Watashi no Yuri wa Oshigoto desu! Filler List and Watch Order

Watashi no Yuri wa Oshigoto desu! or Yuri is My Job! an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 22 of the manga (this has 67 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Miman
  • Published by: Ichijinsha
  • Magazine: Comic Yuri Hime
  • Original run (manga): November 18, 2016 – present
  • Studio: Passione, Studio Lings
  • Directed by: Hijiri Sanpei, Takahiro Majima
  • Music by: Megumi Ōhashi
  • Original run (anime): April 6, 2023 – June 22, 2023
Score MAL: 7.4/10 1,913 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.1/10 135 votes.

Life seems full of promise for Hime Shiraki, a young woman with excellent academic achievements, an impeccable reputation, and an attractive appearance. Her aspiration is simple: to be adored by everyone and ultimately become the coveted spouse of a wealthy individual, as long as she maintains her flawless facade.

However, one ordinary day, Hime's world takes an unexpected turn when she accidentally injures Mai Mikoshiba after tumbling down a staircase. It emerges that Mai is the manager of Café Liebe, a café with a unique all-girls academy theme, and her injury leaves her unable to work. In a twist of fate, Hime is tasked with filling in for Mai during her recovery period.

Despite being the cause of Mai's injury, Hime finds acceptance among the café staff, except for one mysterious girl who harbors animosity towards her for reasons unknown. This hostility triggers Hime's anxiety, as it evokes memories of a troubling past event where her facade was threatened to be exposed.

Watashi no Yuri wa Oshigoto desu! Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Watashi no Yuri wa Oshigoto desu! (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Himitsu♡Melody (1-12); the ending used is Yume ga Sametemo (1-12).

  • 01. "Welcome to Liebe Girls Academy"
  • 02. "Let's All Be Waitresses Together"
  • 03. "What Should I Believe?"
  • 04. "I Hate You"
  • 05. "If We Could Start Over"
  • 06. "So There's No Need for Lies Anymore?"
  • 07. "It's Called Gyaru, Right?"
  • 08. "For Whom Shall I Cast My Vote?"
  • 09. "The One and Only"
  • 10. "Will You Break It All?"
  • 11. "Blume der Liebe"
  • 12. "Welcome to Summer at Liebe Girls' Academy!"

Where to start Watashi no Yuri wa Oshigoto desu! manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 21 and 22 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 32, this corresponds to Volume 5 (collects chapters 22 to 26).