Shy Filler List and Watch Order

Shy is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 30 of the manga (this has 134 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.4/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Bukimi Miki
  • Published by: Akita Shoten
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Champion
  • Original run (manga): August 1, 2019 – present
  • Studio: Eight Bit
  • Directed by: Masaomi Andō
  • Music by: Hinako Tsubakiyama
  • Original run (anime): October 3, 2023 – December 19, 2023
Score MAL: 6.7/10 19,188 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.2/10 190 votes.

During the mid-21st century, individuals possessing extraordinary strength emerged globally, donning flamboyant attire and performing remarkable acts in the pursuit of peace, earning them the title of heroes—a symbol representing their respective nations. In Japan, Teru Momijiyama, a 14-year-old middle schooler, concealed her true identity under the moniker "Shy," recognized as Japan's heroic figure.

Shy, characterized as a timid young girl, is a novice in the realm of heroism, grappling with self-doubt and questioning her worthiness of the hero mantle. Despite her uncertainties, she diligently endeavors to rescue people and uphold righteousness. Faced with burgeoning threats of immense power, Shy must collaborate with heroes worldwide, all the while discovering the essence of true heroism.

Shy Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Shy (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Beside You (1-12); the ending used is You Are My Only Hero (1-12).

  • 01. "I'm Shy"
  • 02. "With All of My Heart"
  • 03. "Conversation at the Dinner Table"
  • 04. "A Heartless Person"
  • 05. "Shine the Light"
  • 06. "Ice White"
  • 07. "Unchain"
  • 08. "Surprise"
  • 09. "Melee, Trembling Fingertips"
  • 10. "The Lonely Ice and Small Flame"
  • 11. "What is Conveyed and That Which Remains"
  • 12. "When I Cough, It's the Two of Us)"

Where to start Kamonohashi Ron no Kindan Suiri manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 29 and 30 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 31, this corresponds to Volume 4 (collects chapters 25 to 32).