Kamonohashi Ron no Kindan Suiri Filler List and Watch Order

Kamonohashi Ron no Kindan Suiri or Ron Kamonohashi's Forbidden Deductions, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 21 of the manga (this has 92 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Akira Amano
  • Published by: Shueisha
  • Magazine: Shōnen Jump+
  • Original run (manga): October 11, 2020 – present
  • Studio: Diomedéa
  • Directed by: Shōta Ihata
  • Music by: Yo Tsuji
  • Original run (anime): October 2, 2023 – December 25, 2023
Score MAL: 7.6/10 36,063 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.9/10 468 votes.

Ron Kamonohashi, hailed as the most exceptional student in the esteemed Detective Training Academy BLUE's history, has withdrawn from society since his expulsion five years ago. Following a near-execution due to his involvement in a murder case during his time at the academy, he's been barred from practicing as a detective. However, Ron's seclusion is disrupted when police detective Totomaru Isshiki seeks his expertise, prompted by a colleague's suggestion, to crack a long-standing unsolved case. Reluctantly, Ron agrees to assist Totomaru and swiftly identifies the culprit using his remarkable intuition. Yet, Ron harbors a mysterious affliction that endangers those around him. To his astonishment, Totomaru manages to save a life jeopardized by Ron's condition.

As the unlikely pair embarks on solving numerous crimes, BLUE dispatches operatives to monitor their former student's activities, suspicious of his return to investigative work. Battling murderers, renegade detectives, and opposition from the Metropolitan Police Department, Ron and Totomaru must unite to survive and ensure justice prevails.

Kamonohashi Ron no Kindan Suiri Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Kamonohashi Ron no Kindan Suiri (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Ikenai Fool Logi (1-13); the ending used is Lipsync (1-13).

  • 01. "The Case of the Metropolitan Serial Drownings"
  • 02. "The Case of the Locked-Room Piggy Bank Theft"
  • 03. "The Case of the Benizome Hot Spring Murder (Part 1)"
  • 04. "The Case of the Benizome Hot Spring Murder (Part 2)"
  • 05. "The Case of the Hand Collector"
  • 06. "The Case of the Live Broadcast Murder"
  • 07. "The Case of the Observatory Murder (Part 1)"
  • 08. "The Case of the Observatory Murder (Part 2)"
  • 09. "The Case of the Observatory Murder (Part 3)"
  • 10. "The Case of the Poisoned Latte"
  • 11. "The Case of the Mad Chameleon Murder"
  • 12. "The Case of the Yadagami-sama Murders (Part 1)"
  • 13. "The Case of the Yadagami-sama Murders (Part 2)"

Where to start Kamonohashi Ron no Kindan Suiri manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 13th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 20 and 21 (p. 1-12) of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 21 (p. 13), this corresponds to Volume 4 (collects chapters 19 to 28).