No Guns Life Filler List and Watch Order

No Guns Life is an anime that has 24 episodes divided into 2 seasons, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 40 of the manga (this has 82 chapters, being finished)

  • Rating: 3.6/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Tasuku Karasuma
  • Published by: Shueisha
  • Magazine: Ultra Jump
  • Original run (manga): September 19, 2014 – September 18, 2021
  • Studio: Madhouse
  • Directed by: Naoyuki Itō
  • Music by: Kenji Kawai
  • Original run (anime): October 10, 2019 – September 24, 2020
Score MAL: 7.1/10 74,951 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.6/10 749 votes.

The Berühren Corporation has unleashed technology enabling the creation of formidable cyborg soldiers, dubbed the Extended, for public utilization. Juuzou Inui, one such Enhanced individual, originally designed as a soldier, now grapples with amnesia regarding his previous existence. Following the war, he transitions into managing a business that handles incidents involving the Extended within the city.

Whispers of a rogue Extended snatching a child come to Juuzou's attention. Upon his return to the office, a colossal robotic figure carrying a boy seeks his aid. Though Juuzou could simply hand over the culprit and wash his hands of the matter, something about the scenario piques his suspicion. It becomes apparent that various parties are vying for control of the child, compelling Juuzou to delve into the enigma surrounding the runaway Extended, its ties to the Berühren Corporation, and the depth of corruption permeating the city.

No Guns Life Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of No Guns Life (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Motor City (1-12); the ending used is Game Over (1-12).

  • 01. "Renegade Extended"
  • 02. "Extended Remote-Control Device"
  • 03. "Puppet"
  • 04. "Trigger"
  • 05. "EMS"
  • 06. "Hero"
  • 07. "Overheat"
  • 08. "Will"
  • 09. "Reverberation"
  • 10. "Phantom Limb"
  • 11. "Owner"
  • 12. "Specter"


The second season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Chaos Drifters (1-12); the ending used is new world (1-12).

  • 13. (01). "Turning Point"
  • 14. (02). "Client"
  • 15. (03). "A Place to Call Home"
  • 16. (04). "Engineer"
  • 17. (05). "Noble Rot"
  • 18. (06). "Traces of Crime"
  • 19. (07). "Scar"
  • 20. (08). "I'm Dreaming"
  • 21. (09). "Degeneration"
  • 22. (10). "Imprisoning Binds"
  • 23. (11). "Trigger (Again)"
  • 24. (12). "Earnest Desire"

Where to start No Guns Life manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 24th (12th of Season 2), this is equivalent to Chapter 40 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 41, this corresponds to Volume 7 (collects chapters 39 to 44).