Kumichou Musume to Sewagakari Filler List and Watch Order

Kumichou Musume to Sewagakari or The Yakuza's Guide to Babysitting is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 36 of the manga (this has 64 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.9/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Tsukiya
  • Published by: Micro Magazine
  • Magazine: Comic Ride pixiv, Comic Elmo
  • Original run (manga): June 5, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Feel, Gaina
  • Directed by: Itsuro Kawasaki
  • Music by: Takurō Iga
  • Original run (anime): July 7, 2022 – September 22, 2022
Score MAL: 7.8/10 90,454 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.4/10 701 votes.

Tooru Kirishima, widely feared in the criminal underworld as "The Demon of Sakuragi," is notorious for his willingness to resort to violence when necessary. After nearly jeopardizing a crucial peace agreement, his boss assigns him his most challenging task yet: caring for seven-year-old Yaeka Sakuragi, the boss' cherished daughter, to instill in Tooru a sense of responsibility for another life.

Initially, Tooru and Yaeka struggle to connect, as he lacks experience in communicating with children, and she is unaccustomed to expressing her feelings. However, over time, they bridge their differences and develop a deep understanding. As the fearsome enforcer for a yakuza boss and the child under his protection, they discover that the bonds of family transcend mere blood ties.

Kumichou Musume to Sewagakari Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Kumichou Musume to Sewagakari (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Mirai no Hero Tachi e (1-12); the ending used is Kaerimichi no Iro (1-12).

  • 01. "The Yakuza's Guide to Babysitting"
  • 02. "A Kind Person"
  • 03. "A Visit and a Reunion"
  • 04. "Why Don't We Start Streaming?"
  • 05. "Kirishima's Day Off"
  • 06. "First Friend"
  • 07. "The Ultimate Target"
  • 08. "It's Been a While"
  • 09. "The Kirishima [ ] Plan"
  • 10. "A Bad Person"
  • 11. "Fireworks and Promises"
  • 12. "The Little Lady's Babysitter"

Where to start Kumichou Musume to Sewagakari manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 35 and 36 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 37, this corresponds to Volume 4 (collects chapters 32 to 39).