Kyuujitsu no Warumono-san Filler List and Watch Order

Kyuujitsu no Warumono-san or Mr. Villain's Day Off, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 53 of the manga (this has 67 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Yuu Morikawa
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Magazine: Gangan Pixiv
  • Original run (manga): December 15, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Shin-Ei Animation, SynergySP
  • Directed by: Yoshinori Odaka
  • Music by: Nobuaki Nobusawa
  • Original run (anime): January 8, 2024 – March 25, 2024
Score MAL: 7.3/10 15,588 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.5/10 162 votes.

As part of a nefarious group, the General is assigned the mission of invading Earth and eradicating humanity. Despite being an extraterrestrial entity, even he requires moments of respite.

Not even the Rangers, a group devoted exclusively to thwarting the General and his cohorts, can prevent him from indulging in activities such as visiting pandas at the zoo, purchasing ice cream at the corner store, and relishing his much-needed day off from perpetrating malicious acts.

Kyuujitsu no Warumono-san Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Kyuujitsu no Warumono-san (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Yūho (1-12); the ending used is Kyūsoku Jūden (1-12).

  • 01. "Even We Need Some Healing Too"
  • 02. "Earth is Formidable Indeed"
  • 03. "The Fiends of Winter"
  • 04. "When Spring Comes to Town"
  • 05. "Magical Girl in Distress"
  • 06. "Those Who Wish in Summer"
  • 07. "A Pandaful Weekend"
  • 08. "Gifts in the Season of White"
  • 09. "The Way of Desire"
  • 10. "Matters of Justice"
  • 11. "When the Flowers Scatter"
  • 12. "Somewhere On This Planet"

Where to start Kyuujitsu no Warumono-san manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 45, 50, 51 and 53 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 54, this corresponds to Volume 5 (collects chapters 54 to 66).