Koori Zokusei Danshi to Cool na Douryou Joshi Filler List and Watch Order

Koori Zokusei Danshi to Cool na Douryou Joshi or The Ice Guy and His Cool Female Colleague, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 40 of the manga (this has 57 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Miyuki Tonogaya
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Magazine: Gangan Pixiv
  • Original run (manga): July 12, 2019 – present
  • Studio: Zero-G, Liber
  • Directed by: Mankyū
  • Music by: Ruka Kawada
  • Original run (anime): January 4, 2023 – March 22, 2023
Score MAL: 7.3/10 81,534 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.7/10 879 votes.

The compassionate Himuro encounters unfortunate circumstances: whenever he's deeply focused, stressed, or flustered, he unintentionally conjures blizzard-like conditions for himself and those around him. On his first day at a new job, during one such incident, he meets the lovely Fuyutsuki, who helps him thaw out from his nerve-induced freeze. Coincidentally, Fuyutsuki happens to be his new colleague.

In the workplace, composed Fuyutsuki consistently provides practical solutions to Himuro's icy challenges, from assisting him in gardening without freezing his plants to ensuring he stays cool during their tropical work retreat. Each time Fuyutsuki extends her kindness, Himuro's internal storm of emotions embarrassingly manifests externally.

Due to the frequent snowstorms, Himuro's affection for Fuyutsuki becomes undeniable. Even though Fuyutsuki is unfamiliar with love, Himuro remains steadfast in his determination to repay her kindness and warm her heart in any way possible.

Koori Zokusei Danshi to Cool na Douryou Joshi Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Koori Zokusei Danshi to Cool na Douryou Joshi (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Frozen Midnight (1-12); the ending used is Rinaria (1-12).

  • 01. "A Cherry Blossom Meeting & A Coming Blizzard"
  • 02. "The Okinawan Sea & Melting Feelings"
  • 03. "AA First Meal & A Secret Photo"
  • 04. "A Day Off Date & A Shared Game"
  • 05. "The Fox Girl & The Phoenix Boy"
  • 06. "Lost in The Amusement Park"
  • 07. "Excitement! The Halloween Costume Contest"
  • 08. "The Little Sister Appears! Christmas on the Slopes"
  • 09. "Lost Again And A First Shrine Visit"
  • 10. "Sleepover in the Storm!"
  • 11. "Catch Me & Touch Me"
  • 12. "Their Night Together & The Morning Spring Came"

Where to start Koori Zokusei Danshi to Cool na Douryou Joshi manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 40 of the manga.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 41, this corresponds to Volume 6 (collects chapters 41 to 44).