Benriya Saitou-san, Isekai ni Iku Filler List and Watch Order

Benriya Saitou-san, Isekai ni Iku or Handyman Saitou in Another World, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 111 of the manga (this has 135 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kazutomo Ichitomo
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Magazine: ComicWalker
  • Original run (manga): October 2018 – present
  • Studio: C2C
  • Directed by: Toshiyuki Kubooka
  • Music by: Tomotaka Ōsumi
  • Original run (anime): January 8, 2023 – March 26, 2023
Score MAL: 7.4/10 78,094 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.9/10 779 votes.

Despite possessing a diverse array of skills as a handyman, Saitou finds himself severely undervalued and underpaid. Upon voicing his discontent, he is promptly dismissed by his boss, who deems him easily replaceable. Adding insult to injury, Saitou narrowly escapes being struck by a truck on his way home.

Remarkably, instead of meeting his demise, Saitou is transported to an alternate realm. There, he encounters a party consisting of the female knight Raelza, the moonlight fairy Lafanpan, and the mage Morlock, all coincidentally seeking a new member with skills akin to Saitou's.

Throughout their adventures together, Saitou utilizes his expertise to aid his newfound companions and eventually garners the recognition he had long been denied. However, Saitou's presence may serve as the catalyst that unites a diverse array of individuals from various backgrounds, gradually unraveling a destiny that could bring significant change to this world.

Benriya Saitou-san, Isekai ni Iku Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Benriya Saitou-san, Isekai ni Iku (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is kaleidoscope (1-12); the ending used is Hidamari no Saido (1-12).

  • 01. "Handyman, Saitou"
  • 02. "What Saitou Can Do"
  • 03. "Adventurers in the Great Labyrinth"
  • 04. "The Dawn of a New Era"
  • 05. "Ninja and Witch"
  • 06. "Memories of an Old Sorcerer"
  • 07. "Extreme Contact"
  • 08. "What I Gained from the Battle"
  • 09. "Sad Dog Warrior"
  • 10. "Tracker of the Demon World"
  • 11. "The Final Battle"
  • 12. "The One Who Needs It Most"

Where to start Benriya Saitou-san, Isekai ni Iku manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 104, 105, 106, 107, 108, 109, 110 and 111 of the manga.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 112, this corresponds to Volume 5 (collects chapters 112 to ?).