Dekiru Neko wa Kyou mo Yuuutsu Filler List and Watch Order

Dekiru Neko wa Kyou mo Yuuutsu or The Masterful Cat Is Depressed Again Today, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 41 of the manga (this has 69 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.9/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Hitsuji Yamada
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Suiyōbi no Sirius, Monthly Shōnen Sirius
  • Original run (manga): August 22, 2018 – present
  • Studio: GoHands
  • Directed by: Susumu Kudo, Katsumasa Yokomine
  • Music by: Ryosuke Kojima
  • Original run (anime): July 8, 2023 – September 30, 2023
Score MAL: 7.7/10 37,065 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.3/10 483 votes.

The Maine Coon, known for its notable size and intelligence, is a prominent breed among domestic cats. However, Saku Fukuzawa, an ordinary working woman, struggles to comprehend how her rescued black cat has grown to surpass her in stature. Yukichi is far from an average cat; he exhibits remarkable mastery in managing the household tasks of the Fukuzawa family. While Saku rushes through the morning commute and toils late into the night, the colossal feline diligently prepares her lunch, cooks meals, tidies the house, and even handles grocery shopping duties.

Dekiru Neko wa Kyou mo Yuuutsu Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Dekiru Neko wa Kyou mo Yuuutsu (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Ureu Kado niwa Fuku Kitaru (1-13); the ending used is Hakai Zenya no Koto (1-13).

  • 01. "The Masterful Cat Is Depressed Again Today"
  • 02. "The Masterful Cat Has Grown Big"
  • 03. "A Masterful Cat Is Good at Giving Care"
  • 04. "A Masterful Cat Goes to the Aquarium"
  • 05. "A Masterful Cat Also Goes to Birthday Parties"
  • 06. "A Masterful Cat Is Photogenic"
  • 07. "A Masterful Cat Is Able to DIY"
  • 08. "A Masterful Cat Has a Lot of Worries"
  • 09. "A Masterful Cat Is Popular"
  • 10. "A Masterful Cat Can Watch the House?"
  • 11. "A Masterful Cat Also Cares About Health"
  • 12. "The Masterful Cat Runs Away from Home?"
  • 13. "The Masterful Cat Is Depressed Tomorrow As Well"

Where to start Dekiru Neko wa Kyou mo Yuuutsu manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 13th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 38, 39, 40 and 41 of the manga.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 42, this corresponds to Volume 4 (collects chapters 35 to 47).