Fumetsu no Anata e Filler List and Watch Order

Fumetsu no Anata e or To Your Eternity, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 116 of the manga (this has 184 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 4.2/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Yoshitoki Ōima
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): November 9, 2016 – present
  • Studio: Brain's Base, Drive
  • Directed by: Masahiko Murata (S1), Kiyoko Sayama (S2)
  • Music by: Ryo Kawasaki
  • Original run (anime): April 12, 2021 – present
Score MAL: 8.4/10 363,034 votes.
IMDb Rating: 8.4/10 9,650 votes.

An enigmatic Orb, simply known as It, is sent to Earth for distant observation. With the ability to transform into beings whose reflections It captures, It begins as a rock and then evolves into moss due to increasing temperatures.

Remaining motionless until a fateful snowy day, It encounters a dying wolf on the brink of death. Assuming the form of the wolf, It gains consciousness and embarks on a journey with no clear destination in mind. Eventually, It encounters the wolf's master—a young boy eagerly awaiting his tribe's return from a bountiful paradise in the south, filled with abundant fish and fruit. Despite his loneliness, the boy holds onto hope that his loved ones still remember him and dreams of reuniting with them one day.

Desiring to explore new horizons, the boy decides to leave his home with It in search of the paradise his tribe sought, guided by traces left behind. However, with severe injuries and no sign of his elders, the boy's fate hangs in uncertainty.

"Fumetsu no Anata e" portrays the journey of an immortal being as it immerses itself in humanity, encountering various individuals in different places across time.

Fumetsu no Anata e Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Fumetsu no Anata e (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 20 episodes, the opening used is PINK BLOOD (1-20); the ending used is Mediator (1-20).

  • 01. "The Final One"
  • 02. "The Immature Girl"
  • 03. "A Minor Evolution"
  • 04. "A Large Vessel"
  • 05. "Those Who Follow"
  • 06. "Our Goals"
  • 07. "The Boy Who Wants To Change"
  • 08. "The Two Monsters"
  • 09. "Deep Memories"
  • 10. "New Family"
  • 11. "Gift From the Past"
  • 12. "Awakening"
  • 13. "Aspiring to Go Higher"
  • 14. "Jananda, Island of Freedom"
  • 15. "A Girl Named Tonari"
  • 16. "The Children's Dreams"
  • 17. "The Defeated"
  • 18. "To Continue On"
  • 19. "Wandering Rage"
  • 20. "Echoes"


The second season has 20 episodes, the opening used is PINK BLOOD (1-20); the ending used is Roots (1-20).

  • 21. (01). "Infatuation Reborn"
  • 22. (02). "Beating Will"
  • 23. (03). "The Awaited"
  • 24. (04). "The Young Man Who Can See"
  • 25. (05). "The Holy Man's Voyage"
  • 26. (06). "Heretics Betrayed"
  • 27. (07). "Crime and Forgiveness"
  • 28. (08). "Beyond Dreams"
  • 29. (09). "Expanding Consciousness"
  • 30. (10). "Resonance"
  • 31. (11). "The Value of Flesh"
  • 32. (12). "Secret Behind the Veil"
  • 33. (13). "The Wise Man's Identity"
  • 34. (14). "Morning of Rebirth"
  • 35. (15). "The Self, Worn Down"
  • 36. (16). "Three Eternal Warriors"
  • 37. (17). "What You Want to Protect"
  • 38. (18). "Death of a Deathless"
  • 39. (19). "And Then, Dawn"
  • 40. (20). "End of an Era"

Where to start Fumetsu no Anata e manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 40 (20th of Season 2), this is equivalent to Chapter 115 and 116 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 117, this corresponds to Volume 13 (collects chapters 117 to 124).