Futoku no Guild Filler List and Watch Order

Futoku no Guild or Immoral Guild, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 27 of the manga (this has 65 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.3/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Taichi Kawazoe
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Magazine: Monthly Shōnen Gangan
  • Original run (manga): June 24, 2017 – present
  • Studio: TNK
  • Directed by: Takuya Asaoka
  • Music by: Ryō Shirasawa
  • Original run (anime): October 5, 2022 – December 21, 2022
Score MAL: 6.6/10 37,677 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.1/10 346 votes.

Despite holding a reputable position as one of the most experienced guards within Mebuki's local guild, Kikuru Madan feels he's squandering his youth and desires to live a more ordinary life. However, his sense of duty prevents him from stepping down currently, as he fears for the guild's future in his absence.

Coincidentally, the guild's receptionist, Enome, assigns Kikuru four new recruits: the lively beastwoman Hitamu "Hitamuki" Kyan, the gifted Maidena Ange, the easygoing Toxico Dannar, and the steadfast Hanabata Nohkins. While each recruit boasts considerable skills, they also exhibit traits that hinder their potential, such as Hitamu's extreme clumsiness and Hanabata's inadvertent indecency.

As if their plate weren't full enough, the monsters outside Mebuki's walls begin behaving strangely, targeting women in a suggestive manner, posing multifaceted challenges for the group. Nevertheless, Kikuru remains determined to retire early, and the guidance he provides to the trainees becomes paramount in achieving his objective.

Futoku no Guild Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Futoku no Guild (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Never the Fever!! (1-12); the ending used is Sugar Sugar Spice (1-12).

  • 01. "I'll Do My Best! / Her First Step Into a New World"
  • 02. "A Bolt from the Blue / Hunter in Peril"
  • 03. "Let's All Hang Out / You're My First"
  • 04. "Doctor Murder / White and Black"
  • 05. "The Secret of Berserk / A Feast of Flesh"
  • 06. "Mayday / A New Family"
  • 07. "Impossible Game / Mint Ice"
  • 08. "Burn It All / Thank You"
  • 09. "The Golden Eggs / Something Soft"
  • 10. "Wavering Feelings / A Great Father"
  • 11. "Passing the Burden / New World"
  • 12. "I Don't Want to Come Home Today / The Little Mystery Solver"

Where to start Futoku no Guild manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 26 and 27 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 28, this corresponds to Volume 5 (collects chapters 25 to 30).