Mieruko-chan Filler List and Watch Order

Mieruko-chan is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 23 of the manga (this has 55 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Tomoki Izumi
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Magazine: ComicWalker
  • Original run (manga): November 2, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Passione
  • Directed by: Yuki Ogawa
  • Music by: Kana Utatane
  • Original run (anime): October 3, 2021 – December 19, 2021
Score MAL: 7.4/10 220,261 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.2/10 2,417 votes.

Tears fill Miko Yotsuya's eyes as she stares fixedly at a spot on her phone, deliberately ignoring yet another terrifying monster looming before her, its unsettling words echoing: "Can you see me?" Once, Miko relished her ordinary high school routine, finding solace in late-night horror shows purely for entertainment. But since a pivotal moment, she alone is privy to the invisible horrors coexisting with humanity.

Resolutely, Miko resolves to never acknowledge the presence of these dreadful apparitions under any circumstance. Yet, despite her efforts to feign ignorance, she witnesses their disruptive influence on those around her, particularly her vivacious best friend, Hana Yurikawa. Determined to shield her loved ones from the monsters' disturbances, Miko perseveres through her school life, navigating each perilous encounter with unwavering resolve—even as they induce fear to the point of tears.

Mieruko-chan Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Mieruko-chan (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Mienai Kara ne!? (1-12); the ending used is Mita na? Mita yo ne?? Miteru yo ne??? (1-12).

  • 01. "Can You See Them?"
  • 02. "She Totally Sees Them"
  • 03. "She Still Sees Them"
  • 04. "Yep, She Sees Them"
  • 05. "I See Them, Too"
  • 06. "She Sees Real Crazy Ones"
  • 07. "Did You See That?"
  • 08. "The Things She Sees"
  • 09. "Things She's Seen Before"
  • 10. "Don't Look"
  • 11. "She Looks"
  • 12. "Mieruko-chan: The Girl Who Sees"

Where to start Mieruko-chan manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 23 and 23.50 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 24 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 4 (this compiles chapters 24 to 28).