Friday, February 9, 2024

Megami no Café Terrace Filler List and Watch Order

Megami no Café Terrace or The Café Terrace and Its Goddesses, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 43 of the manga (this has 137 chapters, beinf published)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kōji Seo
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): February 17, 2021 – present
  • Studio: Tezuka Productions
  • Directed by: Satoshi Kuwabara
  • Music by: Shu Kanematsu, Miki Sakurai
  • Original run (anime): April 8, 2023 – present
Score MAL: 7.3/10 45,958 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.9/10 409 votes.

Following the passing of his grandmother Sachiko, Hayato Kasukabe returns from Tokyo to inherit her cafe, Familia Café Terrace, with intentions to demolish it and replace it with a parking lot. However, he soon discovers that his grandmother had taken in five girls prior to her demise.

These girls—Ouka Makuzawa, Akane Hououji, Riho Tsukishima, Shiragiku Ono, and Ami Tsuruga—shared a strong bond with Sachiko and adamantly refuse to relinquish the place they call home. Gradually, they persuade Hayato to reconsider his plans, albeit with some reluctance. Through this experience, Hayato begins to recollect his past with his grandmother and rekindles his affection for the cafe.

Determined to honor his grandmother's legacy, Hayato enlists the girls to serve as the "goddesses" tasked with preserving this cherished establishment for generations to come.

Megami no Café Terrace Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Megami no Café Terrace (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Unmei Kyōdōtai! (1-12); the ending used is Dramatic (1-12).

  • 01. "Familia"
  • 02. "A Promise with Grandma"
  • 03. "Opening"
  • 04. "Cherry Blossom Festival!"
  • 05. "Day Off"
  • 06. "Two Months"
  • 07. "A Year in My Life"
  • 08. "A Beach Hut"
  • 09. "Riho and her Past"
  • 10. "Ouka and Kikka"
  • 11. "Fireworks of Love"
  • 12. "Two Encounters"

Where to start Megami no Café Terrace manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 40, 41, 42 and 43 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 44 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 5 (this compiles chapters 38 to 47).