Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de Filler List and Watch Order

Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de or Love After World Domination, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 23 of the manga (this has 37 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.7/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Hiroshi Noda
  • Illustrated by: Takahiro Wakamatsu
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Original run (manga): October 4, 2019 – November 5, 2022
  • Studio: Project No.9
  • Directed by: Kazuya Iwata
  • Music by: Satoshi Hōno, Ryūnosuke Kasai
  • Original run (anime): April 8, 2022 – June 24, 2022
Score MAL: 7.4/10 96,150 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.2/10 784 votes.

Fudou Aikawa and Desumi Magahara have recently begun a romantic relationship, but they must keep it concealed from everyone else. Fudou, known as "Red Gelato," leads the heroic team "Gelato 5," committed to safeguarding Japan. Meanwhile, Desumi, nicknamed the "Reaper Princess," holds a significant position in "Gekko," an evil organization aiming for global dominance and Gelato 5's archenemy. While publicly acting as adversaries, Fudou and Desumi find ways to meet privately amidst their ongoing conflicts.

Despite their lack of experience in love, Fudou and Desumi work hard to nurture their relationship while evading suspicion from their allies. With their allegiances divided between their love and their factions, the couple must remain vigilant to keep their romance hidden from the world.

Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Koi wa Explosion (1-12); the ending used is Koi wa Sekai Teiri to Tomo ni (1-12).

  • 01. "I Love You!"
  • 02. "The Truth About Dating"
  • 03. "At Last, the Amusement Park"
  • 04. "Could You Please Tell Me Why?"
  • 05. "Just the Way You Are"
  • 06. "You Live Alone, Right?"
  • 07. "Desumi Magahara Is the Monster I Made"
  • 08. "Everybody Has a Secret or Two"
  • 09. "My Big Sister Has Changed"
  • 10. "Atop the Kokutei Moon"
  • 11. "What's the Point of Getting Closer?"
  • 12. "Eternal Rivals"

Where to start Koi wa Sekai Seifuku no Ato de manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 22 and 23 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 24 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 4 (this compiles chapters 20 to 25).