3D Kanojo: Real Girl Filler List and Watch Order

3D Kanojo: Real Girl is an anime that has 24 episodes divided into 2 seasons, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 47 of the manga (this has 47 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Mao Nanami
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Dessert
  • Original run (manga): July 23, 2011 – May 24, 2016
  • Studio: Hoods Entertainment
  • Directed by: Takashi Naoya
  • Music by: Akiyoshi Yasuda
  • Original run (anime): April 4, 2018 – March 26, 2019
Score MAL: 7.4/10 167,557 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.0/10 1,278 votes.

In the world of Hikari Tsutsui, simplicity is found in the two-dimensional realm. Socially awkward and isolated, he finds solace in video games and anime, only to face relentless ridicule and isolation from his peers. His only companion in misery is Yuuto Itou, who shares his love for gaming and wears cat ears.

During a punishment of cleaning the pool for being late, Tsutsui encounters Iroha Igarashi but tries to avoid her due to her reputation. Known for her boldness, disliked by female classmates, and notorious for her relationships with boys, Tsutsui fears that getting involved with her would only bring trouble.

"3D Kanojo: Real Girl" tells the story of these two misfits—a boy overwhelmed by unfamiliar emotions, struggling to express them, and a girl determined to help him break free from his shell.

3D Kanojo: Real Girl Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of 3D Kanojo: Real Girl (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Daiji na Koto (1-12); the ending used is HiDE the BLUE (1-12).

  • 01. "About the Time I First Met Her."
  • 02. "About the Time My Chastity was in a Predicament."
  • 03. "About the Time Normies Made Me Even Worse."
  • 04. "About My Dark Times."
  • 05. "About When I Tried to Make Summer Memories."
  • 06. "About the way I apologize."
  • 07. "About the Two Girls and Me."
  • 08. "About How Camping Was a High-level Event for Me."
  • 09. "About Our Mutual Understanding."
  • 10. "About My Confession."
  • 11. "About the Love of a Best Friend That I Worry About."
  • 12. "About the Shape of Our Love."


The second season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Futari nara (1-12); the ending used is Hagan (1-12).

  • 13. (01). "Regarding the Time We Put One Foot in the Normie World."
  • 14. (02). "Regarding the Time We Had Important Roles in the School Festival."
  • 15. (03). "Regarding My Unforeseen Family Crisis."
  • 16. (04). "Regarding the Untold Story of My Parents' Courtship."
  • 17. (05). "Regarding Miss Ayado's New Mental Anguish."
  • 18. (06). "Regarding the Courtship of My Female Friend Ishino."
  • 19. (07). "Regarding the Troubling Invitation from My Girlfriend."
  • 20. (08). "Regarding When my Friend and my Maybe Friend Became Official."
  • 21. (09). "Regarding My Choice to Have No Regrets in My High School Life."
  • 22. (10). "Regarding My Thoughts on the Sacred Mysteries of Life."
  • 23. (11). "Regarding My Last Promise to Her."
  • 24. (12). "Regarding Her Future and Mine."

The anime adapted the entire manga!

The 24 episodes of the anime adapted the 47 chapters compiled in 12 volumes of the manga. There is a special chapter that the anime did not adapt, this is Chapter 47.5 and in this they tell us a little about some events after the end of the manga.