Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san Filler List and Order to Watch

Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san or Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 29 of the manga (this has 211 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Tadahiro Miura
  • Published by: Shueisha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Jump
  • Original run (manga): February 8, 2016 – June 8, 2020
  • Studio: Xebec
  • Directed by: Tsuyoshi Nagasawa
  • Music by: Tomoki Kikuya
  • Original run (anime): July 14, 2018 – September 29, 2018
Score MAL: 7.0/10 125,504 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.8/10 688 votes.

Formerly a hot springs inn, Yuragi-sou has transformed into a budget-friendly boarding house with remarkably low rent. It stands almost deserted, housing only a handful of peculiar inhabitants. According to local gossip, a malevolent ghost supposedly haunts the place, scaring off any potential tenants. This eerie reputation makes it an ideal haven for Fuyuzora Kogarashi, a financially strapped psychic with no place to call home, in search of affordable lodging and spirits to banish.

As Kogarashi gears up to confront the ghost, he discovers that it is not as sinister as the rumors suggest. Instead, the apparition is that of a lovely silver-haired girl named Yuuna, who can only recall her name from her life before death. Adding to the mystery, the other residents of Yuragi-sou not only can see Yuuna but also possess their own supernatural abilities.

In the midst of the chaos caused by his eccentric fellow lodgers, Kogarashi strives to unravel the lingering regret that ties Yuuna to the realm of the living. Failure to do so could condemn her to become a malevolent spirit consigned to spend her afterlife in torment.

Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Momoiro Typhoon (1-12); the ending used is Happen (1-12).

  • 01. "The Yuragi Inn's Yuuna"
  • 02. "Yuuna and the Hot Spring Ping Pong"
  • 03. "Yuuna Goes to School"
  • 04. "Sagiri is Watching Youkai!"
  • 05. "Yuuna's Body Measurements"
  • 06. "Ms. Nakai's Secret Adventure"
  • 07. "Yuuna's Mysterious Disappearance"
  • 08. "Oboro Stops at Nothing"
  • 09. "Chisaki of the Yuragi Inn"
  • 10. "The Overly Aggressive Sagiri"
  • 11. "Dancing Cheek to Cheek with Yuuna"
  • 12. "Yuuna and the Haunted Hot Springs And..."

Where to start Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 (*) of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 28 and 29 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.

(*) In the final part of episode 12 they briefly mention how the vacation went for each of the girls. In the manga these events were detailed in complete chapters, which is why I recommend starting to read from chapter 30 of the manga.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 30 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 4 (this compiles chapters 26 to 34).