Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai! Filler List and Order to Watch

Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai! or The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!, is an anime that has 20 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 68 of the manga (this has 85 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.6/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Wakame Konbu
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Magazine: Monthly Gangan Joker
  • Original run (manga): August 22, 2017 – present
  • Studio: Silver Link
  • Directed by: Mirai Minato
  • Music by: Kōji Fujimoto, Osamu Sasaki
  • Original run (anime): August 1, 2021 – December 19, 2021
Score MAL: 7.1/10 83,184 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.8/10 469 votes.

The mighty Jahy refuses to be overcome! Facing the challenges of hunger, the absence of air conditioning, and the inconvenient transformation into a child-sized form, Jahy, once the second most powerful being in the Dark Realm, grapples with significant stress. Were it not for the destruction of the mana crystal that once fueled the Dark Realm, Jahy would still be enjoying a life of opulence and authority.

Presently, Jahy finds herself engaged in regular conflicts with her landlord over rent payments. In order to secure shelter and sustenance, Jahy is compelled to take on part-time work. However, her immense pride prevents her from tolerating such impoverished conditions any longer than absolutely necessary. Swearing to restore the Dark Realm to its former grandeur, Jahy persists on her quest to reconstruct the shattered mana crystal.

Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai! Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai! (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 20 episodes, the openings used are Fightin★Pose (1-10), Life is Hard DAME DINERO (11-20); the endings used are Tsumari wa Itsumo Kujikenai! (1-10), Petals (11-20).

  • 01. "The Great Jahy Can't Go Back!"
  • 02. "Druj Asks No Questions!"
  • 03. "The Great Jahy Can't Brag..."
  • 04. "Saurva Never Slips Up?"
  • 05. "The Great Jahy Isn't Suspicious?!"
  • 06. "The Great Jahy Doesn't Seem to Stand a Chance..."
  • 07. "The Great Jahy Doesn't Play!"
  • 08. "The Great Jahy Can't Bathe!"
  • 09. "Saurva Can't Catch a Break..."
  • 10. "The Magical Girl Will Not Lose!"
  • 11. "The Landlord Can't Come Home..."
  • 12. "Kokoro-chan Will Not Betray?"
  • 13. "Druj Is Not Happy!"
  • 14. "The Magical Girl Will Not Fight!"
  • 15. "The Boss Cannot Decide!"
  • 16. "The Demon Lord Doesn't Hold Back!"
  • 17. "The Great Jahy Can't Sleep..."
  • 18. "Saurva Will Not Lose!"
  • 19. "The Demon Lord Is Relentless?!" (*)
  • 20. "The Great Jahy Will Not Be Defeated!"

Where to start Jahy-sama wa Kujikenai! manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 20 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 68, 62 and 63 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.

(*) Episode 19 adapted chapters 61, 64, 65, 66 and 67 of the manga.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 69 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 9 (this compiles chapters 68 to ?).