Tokyo Revengers Filler List and Order to Watch

Tokyo Revengers or Tokyo卍Revengers, is an anime that has 50 episodes divided into 3 seasons, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 185 of the manga (this has 279 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 4.0/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Ken Wakui
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): March 1, 2017 – November 16, 2022
  • Studio: Liden Films
  • Directed by: Koichi Hatsumi
  • Music by: Hiroaki Tsutsumi
  • Original run (anime): April 11, 2021 – present
Score MAL: 8.0/10 671,172 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.9/10 24,825 votes.

Takemichi Hanagaki experienced the pinnacle of his life during his second year of middle school, enjoying respect, a loyal group of friends, and a romantic relationship. However, that was a dozen years ago, and now he's a mere shadow of his former self, mocked by children and constantly apologizing to his younger boss. The news of the Tokyo Manji Gang's brutal murder of his only girlfriend and her brother adds further misery to his situation. On the verge of ending his wretched life under a train, Takemichi has a fleeting flashback to that fateful day 12 years ago when he was still with Hinata Tachibana.

Forced to relive the day that marked his downward spiral, Takemichi encounters Hinata's younger brother. In a moment of desperation, he confesses to his impending death before inexplicably returning to the past. Encouraging the younger brother to safeguard his sister, Takemichi then finds himself back in the altered future. Astonishingly, he is alive, and the course of time seems to have changed. With the newfound ability to influence the future, Takemichi seizes the opportunity to prevent his ex-girlfriend's tragic fate at the hands of the Tokyo Manji Gang, prompting him to navigate through time in an attempt to reshape destiny.

Tokyo Revengers Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Tokyo Revengers (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.

Season 1 (2021)

The first season has 24 episodes, the opening used is Cry Baby (2-24); the endings used are Cry Baby (1), Koko de Iki wo Shite (2-12) and Tokyo Wonder. (13-24). ~ Adapted from manga 1 to 73.

  • 01."Reborn"
  • 02."Resist"
  • 03."Resolve"
  • 04."Return"
  • 05."Releap"
  • 06."Regret"
  • 07."Revive"
  • 08."Rechange"
  • 09."Revolt"
  • 10."Rerise"
  • 11."Respect"
  • 12."Revenge"
  • 13."Odds and Ends"
  • 14."Break up"
  • 15."No Pain, no gain"
  • 16."Once upon a time"
  • 17."No way"
  • 18."Open Fire"
  • 19."Turn around"
  • 20."Dead or Alive"
  • 21."One and only"
  • 22."One for all"
  • 23."End of war"
  • 24."A Cry baby"

Season 2: Christmas Showdown (2023)

The second season has 13 episodes, the opening used is White Noise (25-37); the ending used is Kizutsukedo, Aishiteru (25-37). ~ Adapted from manga 74 to 125.

  • 25.(01)."It is what it is"
  • 26.(02)."Gotta go"
  • 27.(03)."Stand alone"
  • 28.(04)."Family bonds"
  • 29.(05)."Christmas Eve"
  • 30.(06)."Whip up morale"
  • 31.(07)."Sibling rivalry"
  • 32.(08)."Strive together"
  • 33.(09)."Dawning of a new era"
  • 34.(10)."The light of my life"
  • 35.(11)."On my way home"
  • 36.(12)."Last order"
  • 37.(13)."When it rains, it pours"

Season 3: Tenjiku Arc (2023)

The third season has 13 episodes, the opening used is White Noise (38-50); the ending used is Say My Name (38-50). ~ Adapted from manga 125 to 185.

  • 38.(01)."The longest day"
  • 39.(02)."Mortal enemy"
  • 40.(03)."Run out of patience"
  • 41.(04)."Come back to life"
  • 42.(05)."A bad hunch"
  • 43.(06)."Rise against"
  • 44.(07)."Turn the tide"
  • 45.(08)."I know in my head"
  • 46.(09)."The blue ogre"
  • 47.(10)."Brave heart"
  • 48.(11)."Nothing is left"
  • 49.(12)."Paradise lost"
  • 50.(13)."Meet his fate"

Where to start Tokyo Revengers manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 50 (13 of Season 3) corresponding to Chapter 181, 182, 183, 184 and 185 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 186 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 21 (this compiles chapters 180 to 188).