Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo Filler List and Order to Watch

Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo or Yamada-kun And The Seven Witches, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 90 of the manga (this has 243 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Miki Yoshikawa
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): February 22, 2012 – February 22, 2017
  • Studio: Liden Films
  • Directed by: Tomoki Takuno
  • Music by: Masaru Yokoyama
  • Original run (anime): April 12, 2015 – June 28, 2015
Score MAL: 7.6/10 441,275 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.2/10 2,501 votes.

Kou Yamori, an ordinary middle school student grappling with the intricate concept of love, opts to break away from societal norms and discontinues attending school. Battling insomnia brought on by his idleness, Kou takes to wandering the desolate streets during the night.

During one of his nocturnal strolls, Kou crosses paths with Nazuna Nanakusa, an unusual girl who believes that people endure sleepless nights due to dissatisfaction with their daily lives, unable to find peace until they let go of their inhibitions. Nazuna offers to assist Kou with his sleep troubles and invites him to her place, where she persuades him to share a futon with her. Despite feeling uneasy, Kou feigns sleep, only to have Nazuna unexpectedly bite his neck, revealing her true identity as a vampire!

Contrary to Kou's belief that the bite would transform him into a vampire, the process is not that straightforward. To undergo the change, he must be bitten by someone he genuinely loves. Eager to relinquish his mundane mortal existence, Kou sets a new objective for himself: to fall in love with Nazuna and become a vampire.

Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Kuchizuke Diamond (1-12); the ending used is CANDY MAGIC (1-12).

  • 01. "I've Turned into Her!"
  • 02. "Kiss Me, Okay?"
  • 03. "Will You Accept? Or Won't You?"
  • 04. "It Looks Like I've Fallen For Yamada!"
  • 05. "You Mustn't Kiss Her, Okay?"
  • 06. "Respond!"
  • 07. "Anything but Tempura!"
  • 08. "ou're So Annoying"
  • <---------- OAD 1: Second Coming of the Suzaku Fest: A Hot Springs Resort! Everyone Gather Up! ---------->
  • <---------- OAD 2: Another of the Suzaku Festival: Sing! Dance! Supernatural Studies Club! ---------->
  • 09. "I'll Definitely Change the Future"
  • 10. "Please Go Out With Me"
  • 11. "What did you do with Shiraishi"
  • 12. "I Love You, Shiraishi!"

Where to start Yamada-kun to 7-nin no Majo manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 81 (p. 15-20), 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89 and 90 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 91 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 11 (this compiles chapters 86 to 94).