Skip to Loafer Filler List and Order to Watch

Skip to Loafer or Skip and Loafer, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 23 of the manga (this has 56 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 4.1/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Misaki Takamatsu
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Monthly Afternoon
  • Original run (manga): August 25, 2018 – present
  • Studio: P.A. Works
  • Directed by: Kotomi Deai
  • Music by: Takatsugu Wakabayashi
  • Original run (anime): April 4, 2023 – June 20, 2023
Score MAL: 8.1/10 103,654 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.9/10 1,225 votes.

To pursue her aspirations of instigating positive transformations in Japan, Mitsumi Iwakura departs from her rural hometown to enroll in a prestigious high school amidst the bustling atmosphere of Tokyo. Armed with a meticulously planned life path, she holds unwavering confidence that no mishaps will thwart her journey.

Contrary to her resolute assurance, the provincial girl finds herself running behind schedule on the inaugural day due to getting lost on her way to school. Fortunately, she encounters Sousuke Shima, a fellow first-year student facing a similar predicament, who offers to accompany her. Although they eventually reach school, the string of misfortunes persists, with Mitsumi leaving an unfavorable first impression on her classmates.

However, the class gradually takes notice of Mitsumi's camaraderie with Sousuke, despite their contrasting personalities. Only time will reveal whether Mitsumi can cultivate meaningful connections with her peers, and she will undoubtedly find solace in the companionship that awaits her.

Skip to Loafer Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Skip to Loafer (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Mellow (1-12); the ending used is Hanauta to Mawari Michi (1-12).

  • 01. "Sparkling-Fresh"
  • 02. "Fidgeting and Wandering"
  • 03. "Dreamy and Sparky"
  • 04. "Tingling and Scraping"
  • 05. "Prickly and Giddy"
  • 06. "Drizzling and Flickering"
  • 07. "Hectic and Hot Stuff"
  • 08. "Heat and Complications"
  • 09. "Drowsy and Peppy"
  • 10. "Scrambling and Dripping"
  • 11. "Hype and Excitement"
  • 12. "Shining"

Where to start Skip to Loafer manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 22 and 23 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 24 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 5 (this compiles chapters 24 to 29).