Mashle Filler List and Order to Watch

Mashle or Mashle: Magic and Muscles, is an anime that has 24 episodes divided into 2 seasons, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 74 of the manga (this has 162 chapters, being finished)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Hajime Kōmoto
  • Published by: Shueisha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Jump
  • Original run (manga): January 27, 2020 – July 3, 2023
  • Studio: A-1 Pictures
  • Directed by: Tomoya Tanaka
  • Music by: Masaru Yokoyama
  • Original run (anime): April 8, 2023 – present
Score MAL: 7.6/10 209,535 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.5/10 4,157 votes.

In this enchanted realm, individuals possessing magical prowess are easily distinguished by a unique mark on their faces. Those devoid of magical abilities face swift eradication to preserve the magical cohesion of society. Yet, nestled deep within a forest, exists an anomaly named Mash Burnedead, a boy who defies convention. Engaged in weightlifting with one arm and savoring a cream puff with the other, Mash, though lacking magical gifts, exhibits superhuman strength. Leading a tranquil life with his father, they live in seclusion, distanced from societal norms.

Mash's tranquility is disrupted when authorities uncover his absence of magical powers. Presented with an ultimatum, he must either vie for the title of "Divine Visionary," compelling acceptance from all, or endure perpetual persecution. In a bid to safeguard his family, Mash enrolls in the esteemed Easton Magic Academy, reserved for the most exceptional and talented students. Now, he must surmount his deficiencies as a non-magical being and outshine his peers, relying solely on his physical prowess.

Mashle Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Mashle (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Knock Out (1-12); the ending used is Shū Cream Funk (1-12).

  • 01. "Mash Burnedead and the Body of the Gods"
  • 02. "Mash Burnedead and the Mysterious Maze"
  • 03. "Mash Burnedead and the Baleful Bully"
  • 04. "Mash Burnedead and the Challenging Magic User"
  • 05. "Mash Burnedead and the Unpopular Classmate"
  • 06. "Mash Burnedead and the Magic of Iron"
  • 07. "Mash Burnedead and the Puppet Master"
  • 08. "Mash Burnedead and the Wolves of Magic"
  • 09. "Mash Burnedead and the Accelerated Battle"
  • 10. "Mash Burndead and the Divine Visionary"
  • 11. "Mash Burndead and the Survival of the Fittest"
  • 12. "Mash Burndead and the Magic Mirror"

SEASON 2: Kami Satoru-sha Kouho Senbatsu Shiken-hen

The second season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Bling-Bang-Bang-Born (1-12); the ending used is Tokyo's Way (1-12).

  • 13. (01). "Mash Burnedead and the Divine Visionaries"
  • 14. (02). "Mash Burnedead and the Home Visit"
  • 15. (03). "Rayne Ames and God's Gift"
  • 16. (04). "Mash Burnedead and the Brawny Balloon"
  • 17. (05). "Finn Ames and the Friend"
  • 18. (06). "Mash Burnedead and You Look, You Lose Your Life"
  • 19. (07). "Mash Burnedead and the Magical Maestro"
  • 20. (08). "Mash Burnedead and the Tall Tower""
  • 21. (09). "Wahlberg Baigan and the Magic of Darkness"
  • 22. (10). "Wahlberg Baigan and the Greatest Danger"
  • 23. (11). "Mash Burnedead and the Origin of the Greatest Magic User"
  • 24. (12). "Mash Burnedead and His Good Friends"

Where to start Mashle manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 24 (12 of Season 2) corresponding to Chapter 73 and 74 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 75 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 9 (this compiles chapters 73 to 82).