Isekai Ojisan Filler List and Order to Watch

Isekai Ojisan or Uncle from Another World, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 33 of the manga (this has 53 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 4.0/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Hotondoshindeiru
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Magazine: ComicWalker
  • Original run (manga): June 29, 2018 – present
  • Studio: AtelierPontdarc
  • Directed by: Shigeki Kawai
  • Music by: Kenichiro Suehiro
  • Original run (anime): July 6, 2022 – March 8, 2023
Score MAL: 7.8/10 144,801 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.4/10 2,225 votes.

Regaining consciousness, Ojisan starts speaking in an unfamiliar language and discloses that he has been transported to a magical realm known as Gran Bahamal. Initially, Takafumi dismisses his uncle's assertions as absurd, but his skepticism wavers when a spell causes a cup of water to levitate. seizing the opportunity, the duo decides to create a YouTube channel to showcase Ojisan's newfound magical talents.

The responsibility now falls on Takafumi to bring Ojisan up to date on everything that transpired during his absence, encompassing the internet, modern technology, and surprisingly, the outcome of the '90s console war—a particularly disheartening revelation for a devoted SEGA enthusiast like Ojisan. Armed with Ojisan's insights from his experiences in the other world, they navigate the world of YouTube, addressing online comments and confronting trolls. The journey of this uncle-nephew duo promises to be far from ordinary.

Isekai Ojisan Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Isekai Ojisan (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is story (1-13); the ending used is Ichibanboshi Sonority (1-13).

  • 01. "I'm Finally Back From the Fantasy World Of Granbahamal After 17 Long Years!"
  • 02. ""Guardian Heroes" Shoulda Been Number One!"
  • 03. "I'm Your Un―...Aunt, Dear"
  • 04. "You Helped Me Through Tough Times"
  • 05. "That Reminds Me, I Almost Got Assassinated Once"
  • 06. "So They Threw Me into the Basement of a Freak Show..."
  • 07. "As You Can See, SEGA Games Are Very Helpful in Life!"
  • 08. "I Got Through it by Transforming into the Most Powerful Being I Know"
  • 09. "The Ice Spirit Demands a Price For Its Cooler Magic"
  • 10. "Civility Only Comes After You're Seen as a Person"
  • 11. "N-no, I Wasn't Looking at Anything Dirty..."
  • 12. "Names Are Important, That's What (He/She) Said"
  • 13. ""It's Thanks to All of You"

Where to start Isekai Ojisan manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 32 and 33 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 34 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 7 (this compiles chapters 33 to 37).