Shin no Nakama ja Nai to Yuusha no Party wo Oidasareta node Filler List and Order to Watch

Shin no Nakama ja Nai to Yuusha no Party wo Oidasareta node, Henkyou de Slow Life suru Koto ni Shimashita or Banished From The Hero's Party, I Decided To Live A Quiet Life In The Countryside, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to Light Novel 4 (this has 12 light novels, being published ).

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Zappon
  • Illustrated by: Yasumo
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Original run (manga): June 2018 – present
  • Studio: Studio Flad, Wolfsbane
  • Directed by: Makoto Hoshino, Satoshi Takafuji (S2)
  • Music by: Yukari Hashimoto
  • Original run (anime): October 6, 2021 – present
Score MAL: 7.0/10 145,308 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.7/10 1,425 votes.

In the tranquil borderlands of Zoltan, far removed from the turmoil of demons and war, a D-Rank adventurer known as Red leads an ordinary life. His persistent efforts and dedication have finally realized his dream of establishing a peaceful countryside apothecary. However, Red's tranquil existence takes an unexpected turn when Rit, the princess of Duchy Loggervia and an adventurer herself, becomes his live-in partner and assistant, forsaking her royal life to be with him.

Despite being admired for his honesty and kindness, Red harbors a secret that he shares only with Rit—he is, in fact, Gideon, the brother of Ruti Ragnason, the renowned "Hero" and a former member of her party. Ares Drowa, the "Sage," expelled Red from their group after their battle against the Demon Lord, deeming him weak and inconsequential. Even though Red has left behind the Hero's party to embrace a new life with Rit, the shadows of his past continue to linger.

Youkoso Shin no Nakama ja Nai to Yuusha no Party wo Oidasareta node Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Shin no Nakama ja Nai to Yuusha no Party wo Oidasareta node (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Iki o Su Koko de Su Ikiteku (1-13); the ending used is All the Same (1-13).

  • 01. "You're Not a True Comrade"
  • 02. "The Princess Who Didn't Join the Hero's Party"
  • 03. "Let's Start Our Quiet Life Together"
  • 04. "Of Mead and Motives"
  • 05. "The Amber Bracelet"
  • 06. "The Rampage Begins"
  • 07. "The Chaos After the Storm"
  • 08. "The Man Who Would Be a Hero"
  • 09. "Days of Peace and Ease"
  • 10. "Saving the Hero"
  • 11. "A Gathering of Champions"
  • 12. "A Parting of Ways"
  • 13. "The Guide"

Where to start Shin no Nakama ja Nai to Yuusha no Party wo Oidasareta node manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga is episode 8 of Season 1 which corresponds to Chapters 32, 33 and 34, which is the last one published.

NOTE: The manga is lagging behind (the last one published is chapter 34) compared to the anime.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter - of the manga, this corresponds to Volume - (this compiles chapters - to -).


The last episode that aired is the 13th of Season 1 which corresponds to the chapters of the Light Novel 4


So if we want to continue the anime in the light novel, we must start reading from Light Novel 5.