Thursday, January 4, 2024

Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu Filler List and Watch Order

Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu or Tsukimichi: Moonlight Fantasy, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to Light Novel 4 (this has 18 light novels, being published ).

  • Rating: 3.9/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kei Azumi
  • Illustrated by: Mitsuaki Matsumoto
  • Published by: AlphaPolis
  • Original run (manga): May 2013 – present
  • Studio: C2C, J.C.Staff
  • Directed by: Shinji Ishihira
  • Music by: Yasuharu Takanashi
  • Original run (anime): July 7, 2021 – present
Score MAL: 7.7/10 210,052 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.6/10 2,219 votes.

As a result of a mysterious pact forged years ago between a goddess and Makoto Misumi's parents, he is transported to an alternate world to meet the deity and assume the role of a hero. However, the goddess, finding Makoto repulsive, denies him the title of hero and grants him the ability to comprehend all languages except the human one. Disgusted, she banishes Makoto to the desolate outskirts of the wasteland, far removed from human civilization.

In this unfamiliar realm, the stark contrast between Earth and the new world triggers Makoto's latent physical and magical powers, rendering him exceptionally formidable. Encountering various demihumans and mythical creatures, all drawn to his unique traits, Makoto establishes a new community where they can coexist harmoniously.

Despite these accomplishments, Makoto remains eager to connect with other humans. In a world where the goddess has forbidden him from interacting with his own kind, Makoto and his allies take it upon themselves to fulfill his longing and, in the process, perhaps reshape society.

Youkoso Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Gamble (1-12); the ending used is Beautiful Dreamer (1-12).

  • 01. "Failed... Hero"
  • 02. "Black Spider of Disaster"
  • 03. "Human Shock"
  • 04. "Too Late"
  • 05. "The Greedy Wagon's Journey"
  • 06. "The Melancholy of Handsome Middle-Aged Men"
  • 07. "Wondrous Medicine Production"
  • 08. "Demiplane Ranking"
  • 09. "Eat or Be Eaten"
  • 10. "Hidden Ogre Village"
  • 11. "Goodbye"
  • 12. "Guided by the Moon..."

Where to start Tsuki ga Michibiku Isekai Douchuu manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga is episode 12th of Season 1 which corresponds to Chapters 54, 55, 56, 57, 58 and 59, which is the last one published.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 60 (*) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 9 (this compiles chapters 57 to 63).

(*) The anime omits many things, so I recommend that you read from chapter 46, this is because episode 11 adapted chapters 42 to 45 of the manga.


The last episode that aired is the 12th of Season 1 which corresponds to the chapters of the Light Novel 4


So if we want to continue the anime in the light novel, we must start reading from Light Novel 5.