Monday, January 29, 2024

Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet Filler List and Order to Watch

Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet or Boarding School Juliet, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 19 of the manga (this has 119 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Yōsuke Kaneda
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): July 9, 2015 – September 4, 2019
  • Studio: Liden Films
  • Directed by: Seiki Takuno
  • Music by: Masaru Yokoyama
  • Original run (anime): October 6, 2018 – December 22, 2018
Score MAL: 7.5/10 175,299 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.3/10 926 votes.

Our setting is the esteemed Dahlia Academy, where two nations, equally esteemed, converge: the "Black Doggies" of the Eastern Nation of Touwa and the "White Cats" of the Principality of West, locked in a longstanding rivalry. Romio Inuzuka and Juliet Persia, leaders of their respective dormitories, appear to be fierce adversaries.

Yet, behind the façade, Romio and Juliet are deeply enamored with each other, though the revelation of their romance would spark outrage among their comrades. They conceal their love to preserve harmony, but their clandestine affair deprives them of many shared experiences enjoyed by couples. As their bond deepens, Romio and Juliet must confront the inevitability that keeping their love hidden may become untenable.

Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Love With You (1-12); the ending used is Someday Until The World Changes (1-12).

  • 01. "Romio Inuzuka and Juliet Persia"
  • 02. "Rosario and Juliet"
  • 03. "Romio and Princess Char"
  • 04. "Romio and Hasuki"
  • 05. "Romio and the Sports Festival"
  • 06. "Juliet and the Sports Festival"
  • 07. "Romio and Juliet and the Sports Festival"
  • 08. "Romio and the Prefect"
  • 09. "Romio and Char and the Present"
  • 10. "Romio and Airu"
  • 11. "Romio and Juliet and the Birthday"
  • 12. "Romio and Juliet"

Where to start Kishuku Gakkou no Juliet manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 17 (p. 27-37), 18 and 19 (p. 1-5) of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 19 (p. 6) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 4 (this compiles chapters 16 to 20).