Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Kinsou no Vermeil Filler List and Order to Watch

Kinsou no Vermeil or Vermeil in Gold, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 17 of the manga (this has 27 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kōta Amana
  • Illustrated by: Yōko Umezu
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Original run (manga): August 10, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Staple Entertainment
  • Directed by: Takashi Naoya
  • Music by: Ken Itō, Kenichi Kuroda
  • Original run (anime): July 5, 2022 – September 20, 2022
Score MAL: 6.8/10 107,835 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.6/10 1,618 votes.

Alto Goldfilled, a dedicated pupil at the Ortigia Academy of Magic, dreams of achieving mastery in sorcery. Despite excelling academically and displaying unwavering dedication to his studies, he faces a setback in his summoning course. Fearing the prospect of repeating a year, Alto turns to an ancient, tattered spellbook in a last-ditch effort to rectify his predicament.

To his astonishment, he achieves success and invokes the presence of Vermeil, a formidable demon. In gratitude for her liberation, Vermeil agrees to become Alto's familiar, solidifying their bond with an intimate kiss. Unaware of the depths of his newfound abilities and the enigmatic past of his summoned companion, Alto embarks on a journey filled with unforeseen revelations.

Kinsou no Vermeil Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Kinsou no Vermeil (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Abracada-Boo (1-12); the ending used is Mortal With You (1-12).

  • 01. "The Desperate Magician and the Imprisoned Disaster"
  • 02. "The New Term and the Fairy Flower"
  • 03. "A Dragonrider's Beating Heart"
  • 04. "A Creeping Madness"
  • 05. "Rampage"
  • 06. "Wish"
  • 07. "Confession"
  • 08. "Selection"
  • 09. "The Mage of Heaven's Will"
  • 10. "Questions"
  • 11. "Past"
  • 12. "Together"

Where to start Kinsou no Vermeil manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 17.1 (p. 6-32) and 17.2 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.

NOTE: The order of events was changed in the anime with respect to the manga, this can be seen in Vermeil's past, which in the anime was introduced in the battle against Iolite and in the manga it occurs after the battle, there was also a change with the end of this confrontation (You can check it by reading from Chapter 14.2 of the manga, which is where Alto and Vermeil's battle against Iolite begins).


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 18.1 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 5 (this compiles chapters 17.1 al 20.3).