Deatte 5-byou de Battle Filler List and Order to Watch

Deatte 5-byou de Battle or Battle Game in 5 Seconds, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 64 of the manga (this has 88 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Saizō Harawata
  • Illustrated by: Kashiwa Miyako
  • Published by: Shogakukan
  • Original run (manga): August 11, 2015 – present
  • Studio: SynergySP, Vega Entertainment, Studio A-Cat
  • Directed by: Meigo Naito
  • Music by: Ryo Hayakawa
  • Original run (anime): July 13, 2021 – September 28, 2021
Score MAL: 6.8/10 93,254 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.8/10 748 votes.

The morning started off like any other.

Akira Shiroyanagi, a high school student with a passion for gaming and a fondness for Konpeito (Japanese sweets), finds himself unexpectedly thrust into a battlefield by a enigmatic girl named Mion. She declares that the participants have been "erased from the family register, involved in an experiment, and granted specific powers."

Fueled by the desire to emerge victorious in the game and dismantle the organization responsible, Akira is resolute in utilizing his newfound abilities and strategic intellect. With an unexpected power at his disposal and his sharp mental acumen, a fresh era of intellectual warfare unfolds!

Deatte 5-byou de Battle Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Deatte 5-byou de Battle (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the openings used is No Continue (1-12) and the ending is Makeibe Jikkyou Play (1-12). ~ Adapted from manga 1 to 64.

  • 01. "Sophist"
  • 02. "Demon God"
  • 03. "Trueblade"
  • 04. "Plagiarist"
  • 05. "Hunter"
  • 06. "Mediator"
  • 07. "Tyrant"
  • 08. "Guardian"
  • 09. "Iron Maiden"
  • 10. "Diamondhand"
  • 11. "Loanshark"
  • 12. "The Final Ability"

Where to start Deatte 5-byou de Battle manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 60 (p. 21-23), 61, 62, 63 and 64 (p. 1-13) of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 64 (p. 14) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 7 (this compiles chapters 55 to 64).