Busou Shoujo Machiavellianism Filler List and Order to Watch

Busou Shoujo Machiavellianism or Armed Girl's Machiavellism, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 30 of the manga (this has 87 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Yūya Kurokami
  • Magazine: Karuna Kanzaki
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Original run (manga): March 25, 2014 – June 24, 2022
  • Studio: Silver Link, Connect
  • Directed by: Hideki Tachibana
  • Music by: Hiromi Mizutani
  • Original run (anime): April 5, 2017 – June 21, 2017
Score MAL: 6.9/10 203,365 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.6/10 525 votes.

Originally an elite high school exclusively for girls, the Private Aichi Symbiosis Academy underwent a transformation when it transitioned to a co-ed institution. Faced with concerns and apprehension, the female students sought permission to carry weapons for their protection. This request led to the establishment of the "Supreme Five Swords," a vigilante-like group consisting of five members.

Over time, the purpose of the Supreme Five Swords evolved into correcting troublesome students, and the academy actively began admitting such individuals to reform them. Nomura Fudou finds himself enrolled in this school after being involved in a significant brawl. Now confronted with limited options—either expulsion or undergoing the same corrective measures applied to other male students, which involve dressing and behaving like a girl—Nomura must navigate this challenging situation.

Busou Shoujo Machiavellianism Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Busou Shoujo Machiavellianism (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the openings used is Shocking Blue (1-12) and the ending is DECIDE (1-12). ~ Adapted from manga 1 to 30.

  • 01. "The Magnificent Blade, Rin Onigawara"
  • 02. "The Chastity Dorm Riot"
  • 03. "The Fair Sword, Mary Kikakujo"
  • 04. "The Warabinpics are Starting!"
  • 05. "The Love-Crazed Blade, Warabi Hanasaka"
  • 06. "Notes on a Scandal"
  • 07. "The Dubious Sword, Satori Tamaba"
  • 08. "His and Crossdressing Her Circumstances"
  • 09. "The Day Love Died"
  • 10. "The Terrifying Blade, Tsukuyo Inaba"
  • 11. "The Magic Bullet I'll Always Remember"
  • 12. "The Girls' Machiavellism"
  • <---------- OVA: Throbbing! Five Swords' Inn Excursion ---------->

Where to start Busou Shoujo Machiavellianism manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 28, 29 and 30 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 31 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 6 (this compiles chapters 29 to 33).