Wednesday, May 13, 2020

≫ Noragami Filler List

Noragami , is a manga created by the mangaka  Adachitoka (stage name of the creators) beginning to be published from December  6, 2010  through the Monthly Shōnen Magazine  by the Kōdansha publishing house , with a total of 19 volumes, at the moment it continues in punlicación. The anime adaptation began broadcasting on January 5, 2014 by the Tokyo MX television network  , MBS, BS11, TVA  and was in charge of the BONES studio , under the direction of Kotaro Tamura , with 25 episodes + 4 OVAS (12 the first season and 13 the second), the last episode being broadcast on December 25, 2015.

This series was licensed by  Selecta Vision (Spain),  Manga Entertainment  (United Kingdom) , Funimation  (Canada & United States) , Crunchyroll  (Latin America) .

Hiyori Iki is a normal middle school student until she was involved in a bus accident while trying to protect a stranger. This incident frequently causes his soul to leave his body, and he realizes the existence of two parallel worlds: the Near Coast, where humans and normal creatures reside, and the Extreme Coast, where demons and human souls. Through his soul, he meets the strange and anonymous god without a shrine, Yato. Yato is determined to make a name for himself by accepting any wish for 5 yen, including Hiyori's to fix his body. Along with Yato's Regalia, a weapon of the soul of a dead human, and named after the god in question, Yukine, the trio goes through many adventures struggling with their friendship, identity and past.

See Noragami without filler

To make it easier for you to watch  Noragami without filler , it shows you the list with the chapters you should avoid so you don't waste your time on pointless chapters or just get bored with episodes of they don't add anything to the original story. This list of Noragami chapters without filler is based on the comparison between manga and anime. Detailing the exact minutes you should avoid or watch.


  • 01. "A homemade cat, a lost God and a tail"
  • 02. "Similar to snow"
  • 03. "tentative calamity"
  • 04. "Where happiness resides"
  • 05. "Limit"
  • 06. "Terrifying Person"
  • 07. "Uncertainty and destiny"
  • 08. "On the line"
  • 09. "Name
  • 10. "Looking with hatred"
  • 11. "God forsaken"  * Filler
  • 12. "A fragment of a memory"  * Filler


  • 13. "Appears with your real name"
  • 14. "She and her memories"
  • 15. "The false link" 
  • 16. "Request" 
  • 17. "Blessing and curse"
  • 18. "What must be done"
  • 19. "Divine possession"
  • 20. "God of calamity" 
  • 21. "The sound of cutting threads"
  • 22. "The desire"
  • 23. "The return" 
  • 24. "Your call" 
  • 25. "The message of the God of fortune"

In which chapter of the manga continues Noragami?

Anime episode
«The last anime episode of Noragami that aired is the 25th that corresponds to chapter 38 of the manga with the name" Noragami ".»
Manga Chapter
Loading Comments
If the comments do not load, go up the page completely and go down again.