Wednesday, May 13, 2020

≫ Made in Abyss Filler List

Made in Abyss , is a Post Apocalyptic manga created by mangaka Akihito Tsukushi  and illustrated by  himself, beginning to be published since  October 2012  through the  Comic Gamma website  by the publisher Takeshobo , with a total of 7 volumes, currently still in publication. The anime adaptation began airing on July 7, 2017 on the AT-X television network  , Tokyo MX, TVA, SUN, KBS, TVQ, STS, BS11  and was in charge of the Kinema Citrus studio , under the direction of Masayuki Kojima , featuring 13 episodes: Season 1 (13 episodes), culminating the first season on September 29, 2017 .

This series was licensed by  Selecta Vision  (Spain) , Sentai Filmworks  (Canada & the United States) , Crunchyroll  (Latin America) .

Made in Abyss Chapter List - AVOID FILLING

An orphan girl named Riko lives in the Belchero orphanage in the city of Orth. The city surrounds a strange giant hole that juts out into Earth, commonly called the Abyss. The Abyss houses artifacts and remnants of a past civilization, and is therefore the popular hunting ground for so-called Cave Raiders, who undertake arduous and dangerous descents into the mist-filled well to retrieve any relics they may find. . Returning from the Abyss can be dangerous since "the Curse of the Abyss", a mysterious and potentially fatal disease, manifests itself in ascension. The deeper one goes, the more acute are the effects of the curse; few who have descended to the lower regions have returned to share their experiences. Some legendary Cave Raiders win the White Whistle title,

Riko's desire in life is to follow in her mother's footsteps and become a White Whistle. One day, she discovers a robot that looks like a human child in the Abyss and calls it Reg. Riko and her friends hide Reg in Belchero and quickly welcome him into their tight-knit group. Sometime later, a balloon comes to the surface from the depths of the Abyss containing pages of discoveries made by Lyza, as well as a message to Riko that she is waiting at the bottom of the Abyss. Riko decided to find her mother, says goodbye to her friends and goes to the Abyss with Reg as her companion ...

See Made in Abyss without filler

To make it easier for you to watch Made in Abyss without filler , I show you the list with the chapters you should avoid or skip, so you don't waste your time on pointless chapters or just get bored with filler episodes that add nothing to the original story . In this list of chapters of Made in Abyss without filler you will also be able to appreciate the chronological order (this so that you know the order that you must see the chapters, ova or movies) , likewise this guide is divided into sagas, arcs or seasons and each chapter with its respective name to make it easier for you to locate that episode you wanted to see again, whether you watch it on Netflix or Crunchyroll. And if this were not enough, if you just saw the anime in the final part of this article you can continue in the manga chapter that this one stayed.


The opening opening is  Deep in Abyss (1-13)  and the ending is  Tabi no Hidarite, Saihate no Migite (1-13) .

  • 01. "The City of the Great Hole"
  • 02. "Festival of Resurrection"
  • 03. "Departure"
  • 04. "Edge of the Abyss"
  • 05. "Incinerator"
  • 06. "Search Camp"
  • 07. "The Immovable Sovereign"
  • 08. "Survival Training"
  • 09. "The Great Falla"
  • 10. "Poison and Curse"
  • 11. "Nanachi"
  • 12. "The true nature of the curse"
  • 13. "The Challengers"

In which chapter of the manga does Made in Abys continue?

Anime episode
"The last anime episode of Made in Abys that aired is the 13th that corresponds to chapter 21 of the manga with the name" Made in Abys ".»
Manga Chapter
Loading Comments
If the comments do not load, go up the page completely and go down again.