Wednesday, May 13, 2020

≫ Deadman Wonderland Filler List

Deadman Wonderland , is a manga created by the mangaka Jinsei Kataoka  and illustrated by  Kazuma Kondou , beginning to be published from September  26, 2007  through the Shonen Ace  magazine  by the Kadokawa Shoten publisher , with a total of 13 volumes, culminating its publication on August 26, 2013 . The anime adaptation began airing on April 16, 2011  on  TVK, Gifu Broadcasting, BS Nippon Corporation, Chiba TV, Mie TV, Sun-TV, Tokyo MX, TV Saitama  and was in charge of the Manglobe studio , under the direction ofKoichi Hatsumi , featuring 12 episodes: Season 1 (12 episodes) + 1 OVA , ending its broadcast on July 2, 2011 .

This series was licensed by  Madman Entertainment (Australia) , Funimation (United States) and Manga Entertainment (United Kingdom) . A massive anomaly caused a major earthquake that devastated the Japanese mainland and destroyed most of Tokyo, sinking three-quarters of the city in the Pacific Ocean. Ten years later, the story changes to Ganta Igarashi , an apparently ordinary student attending Nagano prefecture high school

Deadman Wonderland Episodes |  Filling |  Chronological order

. As a fugitive, a survivor of the great earthquake, Ganta has no memories of the tragedy and has lived a normal life. All this changes when a strange person covered in blood and crimson armor floats through the windows of his classroom. Grinning madly, the " Red Man " massacred the entire Ganta class. Instead of killing him, the "Red Man" embeds a red crystal shard in Ganta's chest. Within days of the massacre, Ganta is brought to a kangaroo court as a suspect and sentenced to death in Deadman Wonderland , a prison that also functions as a theme park.

See Deadman Wonderland without filler

To make it easier for you to watch Deadman Wonderland without filler , I show you the list with the chapters to avoid or skip, so you don't waste your time on pointless chapters or just get bored with filler episodes that don't add anything to the original story. In this list of Deadman Wonderland chapters without filler you will also be able to appreciate the chronological order (this so that you know the order that you must see the chapters, ova or movies) , likewise this guide is divided into sagas, arcs or seasons and each chapter with its respective name to make it easier for you to locate that episode you wanted to see again, whether you watch it on Netflix or Crunchyroll. And if this were not enough, if you just saw the anime in the final part of this article you can continue in the manga chapter that this one stayed.


The opening opening is  One Reason (1-12)  and the ending is  Shiny Shiny (1-12) .

  • 01. "Death row"
  • 02. "Antidote (Candy)"
  • 03. "Block G"
  • 04. "Raven, Raven"
  • 05. "Carnival of Corpses (Carnival Corpses)"
  • 06. "Hummingbird"
  • 07. "Original Sin (Wretched Egg)"
  • 08. "Free Chain (Scar Chein)"
  • 09. "Oxidizer (Worm Eater)"
  • 10. "Goalkeeper (Undertaker)"
  • 11. "GIG of despair"
  • 12. "Help (We appreciate death)"
  • <-------- OVA 1: Deadman Wonderland OAD -------->

In which chapter of the manga does Deadman Wonderland continue?

Anime episode
"The last Deadman Wonderland anime episode to air is the 12th episode corresponding to chapter 21 of the manga with the name" Deadman Wonderland ".»
Manga Chapter
Cargando Comentarios…