Wednesday, May 13, 2020

≫ Black Cat Filler List

Black Cat , is a manga created by mangaka Kentaro Yabuki  (also known as co-creator of To Love-Ru ) and illustrated by  himself, beginning to be published from  the year 200  through the Shonen Jump  magazine  by the Publishing house Shueisha , with a total of 21 volumes, the magazine suspended its publication in  2004 . The series continued under the name " Trigun Maximum " since 1998, published in Young King OURs magazine  by the publisher  Shonen Gahosha., with a total of 14 volumes and ending its publication in 2007. The anime adaptation began to be broadcast from October 6, 2005  on the TBS  television channel  and was in charge of the Gonzo studio , under the direction of Shin Itagaki , counting with 24 episodes + 1 movie: Season 1 (24 episodes) , culminating the first season on March 30, 2006 .

This series was licensed by  Selecta Vision  (Spain) , Funimation  (Canada & United States) , Crunchyroll  (Latin America) .

Black Cat Episodes |  Filling |  Chronological order

Trigun revolves around a man known as "Vash the Stampede" and two Bernardelli Insurance Society employees, Meryl Stryfe and Milly Thompson, who follow him to minimize the damage inevitably caused by his appearance. Most of the damage attributed to Vash is actually caused by bounty hunters looking for the $ 60 billion bounty on Vash's head for the destruction of the July city. However, he cannot recall the incident due to retrograde amnesia, as he was only able to recall fragments of the destroyed city and memories of his childhood. Throughout his travels, Vash attempts to save lives using non-lethal force. He is occasionally joined by a priest, Nicholas D. Wolfwood., Who, like Vash, is an excellent gunslinger with a mysterious past.

See Black Cat without filler

To make it easier for you to watch Black Cat without filler , I show you the list with the chapters to avoid or skip, so you don't waste your time on pointless chapters or just get bored with filler episodes that don't add anything to the original story. In this list of unfilled Black Cat chapters you will also be able to appreciate the chronological order (this so that you know the order that you should see the chapters, ova or movies) , likewise this guide is divided into sagas, arcs or seasons and each chapter with its respective name to make it easier for you to locate that episode you wanted to see again, whether you watch it on Netflix or Crunchyroll. And if this were not enough, if you just saw the anime in the final part of this article you can continue in the manga chapter that this one stayed.


The opening opening is  Daia no Hana (1-24)  and the ending is  Namidaboshi (1-12) and Kutsuzure (13-24) .

  • 01. "The Lone Cat"
  • 02. "The Indecisive Cat"
  • 03. "The Cat in the Dark"
  • 04. "The Smiling Cat"
  • 05. "The cat that leaves"
  • 06. "The Cat Under Fire"
  • 07. "The Wounded Cat"
  • 08. "The Sweeping Cat"
  • 09. "The Lovely Cat"
  • 10. "The Liberated Cat"
  • 11. "The False Cat"
  • 12. "The Battle Cat"
  • 13. "The Far Cat"
  • 14. "The Cat of Love"
  • 15. "The Kitten"
  • 16. "The Cat Hunts the Dragon"
  • 17. "The Sleepy Cat"
  • 18. "The Cat Makes Candles"
  • 19. "The Fast Cat"
  • 20. "The Fighting Cat"
  • 21. "The Drowning Cat"  * Filler
  • 22. "The Cat sharpens its Claws"  * Filler
  • 23. "The Cat in Paradise"  * Filler
  • 24. "The Cat Unleashed"  * Filler