Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Ao no Exorcist Filler List and Chronological Order

Ao no Exorcist (Blue Exorcist) is an anime adapted from the action and supernatural manga created by mangaka Kazue Kato . Published since April 4, 2009 by the Jump Square magazine of the Shueisha Publishing House , its adaptation to the anime was in charge of the studio A-1 Pictures in 2011 with Hitoshi Okamura as the producer, with 25 episodes, then a new installment film for December 2012. A second season came out after 6 years, premiering on January 6, 2017 under the title of " Ao no Exorcist: Kyoto Fujōō Hen"having 12 episodes, under the direction of Koichi Hatsumi, with Toshiya Ono as a writer, Keigo Sasaki as a character designer, and Hiroyuki Sawano and Kohta Yamamoto as composers.

This series was licensed by Madman Entertainment (Australia) , Aniplex of America (States United) , Manga Entertainment (United Kingdom).

The series is based on Rin Okumura, a 15-year-old boy who, along with his twin brother, Yukio, was raised in a Church by Father Shiro Fujimoto, an exorcist. One morning, Rin learns that both he and his brother are sons of Satan and that he intends to take him with him to hell. After witnessing Shigo's death, Rin unsheathes Kurikara, a sword that contains her demonic powers accumulated inside her. From that moment on, Rin not only gets the demonic appearance, like fangs and a tail, but also has the power to sprout blue flames that eliminate anything he touches.

Rin takes the conviction of becoming an exorcist with the goal of being stronger and being able to protect his loved ones, and this will only be achieved by eliminating Satan. For this, Rin enrolls in the Vera Cruz Academy. which really is the Japanese branch of an international organization dedicated to safeguarding the queen of humans, Assiah, from the kingdom of demons, Gehenna.

See Ao no Exorcist without padding

Ao no Exorcist  is a very good anime, but unfortunately this was not believed by the producers as they decided to summarize it in just a season of 26 episodes, leading the end, leaving the fans of the manga disappointed, who wanted the anime to follow the original story, but after 6 years the anime returned with a second season that continued the story according to the manga, unfortunately it was a long time and also this season only confused those who only saw the anime, since it did not coincide with the end of the first season . For this reason in this episode guide of ao no exorcis t you can see the series coherently, in addition to skipping the Filler episodesThat counts this series.


The openings they cover are  Core Pride (1-12) and In My World (13-25)  and the endings are  Take Off (1-12) and Wired Life (13-25) .

  • 001. "The Devil Resides in Human Souls"
  • 002. "Gehenna Gate"
  • 003. "Brothers"
  • 004. "Garden of Amahara"
  • 005. "A Boy From the Cursed Temple"
  • 006. "The Phantom Che"  * Filler
  • 007. "A Flock of Plovers"
  • 008. "Now a Certain Man Was Sick..."
  • 009. "Memories"
  • 010. "Black Cat"
  • 011. "Demon of the Deep Seas"  * Filler
  • <--------------------- OVA 1: Runaway Kuro --------------------- >
  • 012. "A Game of Tag"
  • 013. "Proof"
  • 014. "A Fun Camping Trip"
  • 015. "Act of Kindness"
  • 016. "The Wager"
  • 017. "Temptation"
  • 018. "Gale"  * Filler
  • 019. "An Ordinary Day"  * Filler
  • 020. "Mask"  * Filler
  • 021. "The Secret Garden"  * Filler
  • 022. "Demon Hunting" * Filler
  • 023. "Truth"  * Filler
  • 024. "Satan's Spawn"  * Filler
  • 025. "Stop, Time"  *Filler

SEASON 2: Kyoto Fujoo-hen

The opening it covers is  Itteki no Eikyō (1-12)  and the ending is  Kono Te de (1-12) .

  • 001. "Small Beginnings"
  • 002. "Strange Bedfellows"
  • 003. "Suspicion Will Raise Bogies"
  • 004. "Act of Treachery"
  • 005. "Mysterious Connections"
  • 006. "A Wolf in Sheep's Clothing"
  • 007. "Like a Fire Burning Bright"
  • 008. "From Father to Son"
  • 009. "Through Thick and Thin"
  • 010. "Unbowed and Unbroken"
  • 011. "Shine Bright as the Sun"
  • 012. "Candid and Open"
  • <--------------------- OVA 2: Snake and poison --------------------->
  • <--------------------- OVA 3: Spy Game --------------------->
  • <--------------------- Movie 1: Ao no Exorcist the Movie -------------------- ->

In which chapter of the manga does Ao no Exorcist continue?

Anime episode
The anime "Ao no Exorcist" has 2 seasons the first with 25 episodes and the second with 12, for this reason the last episode would be the 12 of the second season -Ao no Exorcist: Kyoto Fujouou-hen- corresponding to chapter 34 of sleeve.
Chapter Manga
Loading Comments
If the comments do not load, go up the page completely and go down again.