Saikin Yatotta Maid ga Ayashii Filler List and Watch Order

Saikin Yatotta Maid ga Ayashii or The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 26 of the manga (this has 57 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.4/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Wakame Konbu
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Magazine: Monthly Gangan Joker
  • Original run (manga): January 22, 2020 – present
  • Studio: Silver Link, Blade
  • Directed by: Mirai Minato, Misuzu Hoshino
  • Music by: Kōji Fujimoto, Osamu Sasaki
  • Original run (anime): July 24, 2022 – October 9, 2022
Score MAL: 6.6/10 38,615 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.3/10 421 votes.

The maid Lilith, employed to care for young Yuuri and his family's estate, raises significant doubts: her impeccable performance seems almost too perfect. Each meal she prepares delights the palate, the entire house gleams under her care, and the laundry exudes a delightful fragrance since she took over the task. Adding to Yuuri's suspicion are her captivatingly beautiful eyes, leaving him to wonder if Lilith might be practicing witchcraft or sorcery. Despite his reservations, Yuuri must coexist with Lilith as he endeavors to uncover the enigma shrouding her unearthly allure.

Saikin Yatotta Maid ga Ayashii Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Saikin Yatotta Maid ga Ayashii (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 11 episodes, the opening used is Su, Suki Janai (1-11); the ending used is Himitsu no Niwa no Futari (1-11).

  • 01. "The Maid I Hired Recently Is Mysterious"
  • 02. "The Young Master, the Cat, and the Morning Glory"
  • 03. "Gojouin Tsukasa Is Precocious"
  • 04. "Does the Young Master Like Pudding?"
  • 05. "My Precious..."
  • 06. "The Maid I Hired Recently Is Weird!?"
  • 07. "Not in My Textbook"
  • 08. "The Girl With the Purple Eyes"
  • 09. "Complicated, Convoluted, Perplexing, Honest Feelings"
  • 10. "For Whom Do the Stars Fall"
  • 11. "It Must Have Always Been..."

Where to start Saikin Yatotta Maid ga Ayashii manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 11th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 25 (p. 8-17), 26 and 30 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 27, this corresponds to Volume 3 (collects chapters 25 to 35).