Kekkon Yubiwa Monogatari Filler List and Watch Order

Kekkon Yubiwa Monogatari or Tales of Wedding Rings is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 31 of the manga (this has 80 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.2/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Maybe
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Magazine: Monthly Big Gangan
  • Original run (manga): March 25, 2014 – present
  • Studio: Staple Entertainment
  • Directed by: Takashi Naoya
  • Music by: Satoshi Hōno
  • Original run (anime): January 6, 2024 – present
Score MAL: 6.3/10 12,022 votes.
IMDb Rating: 5.4/10 194 votes.

Satou has harbored feelings for Hime, his childhood friend and neighbor, since she and her grandfather suddenly arrived a decade ago. Hime, now a captivating high school student with an air of mystery, presents a growing challenge for Satou to express his affection. With the anniversary of their first encounter approaching, will Satou summon the courage to transition their relationship beyond friendship? Or will unforeseen circumstances alter the course of their tightly knit bond?

Kekkon Yubiwa Monogatari Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Kekkon Yubiwa Monogatari (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Lover's Eye (1-12); the ending used is Kokoro no Naka (1-12).

  • 01. "Episode 1"
  • 02. "Episode 2"
  • 03. "Episode 3"
  • 04. "Episode 4"
  • 05. "Episode 5"
  • 06. "Episode 6"
  • 07. "Episode 7"
  • 08. "Episode 8"
  • 09. "Episode 9"
  • 10. "Episode 10"
  • 11. "Episode 11"
  • 12. "Episode 12"

Where to start Kekkon Yubiwa Monogatari manga after anime?

Episode to Chapter Conversion: Where to Start Reading:

The last canon episode that aired is 12th of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 29 (p. 13-40), 30 and 31 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 32, this corresponds to Volume 6 (collects chapters 29 to 34).