My Home Hero Filler List and Watch Order

My Home Hero is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 48 of the manga (this has 104 chapters, beinf published)

  • Rating: 3.6/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Naoki Yamakawa
  • Illustrated by: Masashi Asaki
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Original run (manga): May 29, 2017 – present
  • Studio: Tezuka Productions
  • Directed by: Takashi Kamei
  • Music by: Kenji Kawai
  • Original run (anime): April 2, 2023 – June 18, 2023
Score MAL: 7.1/10 42,886 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.1/10 627 votes.

Tetsuo Tosu never imagined his daughter, Reika, would fall victim to domestic abuse. Suspecting her yakuza boyfriend, Nobuto Matori, Tetsuo launches an investigation into him and his associates. However, while searching Reika's apartment for evidence, Tetsuo discovers that his daughter is not the first victim and that a darker fate awaits her.

Caught by Nobuto, Tetsuo ends up killing him in a struggle. With the help of his wife, Tetsuo hides the body out of fear of retribution from the yakuza. Complicating matters further, Nobuto is the son of the mafia boss. Now, Tetsuo and his wife find themselves prime suspects in Nobuto's disappearance and must use all their cunning to shield their daughter from the yakuza's ruthless pursuit.

My Home Hero Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of My Home Hero (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Ai no Uta (1-12); the ending used is Decided (1-12).

  • 01. "From Today, I Am a Killer"
  • 02. "Cutting the Cake"
  • 03. "The Correct Path"
  • 04. "The World of Violence"
  • 05. "Are You Happy?"
  • 06. "Entertaining the Guest, Kasen Style"
  • 07. "Mother and Mother"
  • 08. "The Spider's Thread"
  • 09. "The Fateful Day"
  • 10. "One Thing I Did"
  • 11. "Father"
  • 12. "The Current Happiness"

Where to start My Home Hero manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 45, 46, 47 y 48 (p. 1-17) of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 48 (p. 18) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 6 (this compiles chapters 44 to 51).