Munou na Nana Filler List and Watch Order

Munou na Nana or Talentless Nana, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 28 of the manga (this has 89 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.6/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Looseboy
  • Published by: Square Enix
  • Illustrated by: Iori Furuya
  • Original run (manga): May 12, 2016 – present
  • Studio: Bridge
  • Directed by: Shinji Ishihira
  • Music by: Yasuharu Takanashi
  • Original run (anime): October 4, 2020 – December 27, 2020
Score MAL: 7.2/10 165,614 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.0/10 1,219 votes.

Half a century ago, monstrous beings known as the "foes of humanity" emerged worldwide. In response, adolescents endowed with extraordinary powers, referred to as "Talents"—ranging from controlling fire to manipulating time—refine their abilities at a secluded academy on an isolated island.

Nanao Nakajima stands out among his peers on the island as he lacks any Talent. Despite facing frequent bullying from his "Talented" counterparts, Nanao remains determined to excel in his training. The arrival of two enigmatic transfer students, Kyouya Onodera and Nana Hiiragi, who possesses the ability to read minds, disrupts the status quo. However, just as camaraderie begins to form among the students, a series of inexplicable disappearances threatens to unravel the foundation of their class.

Munou na Nana Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Munou na Nana (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Broken Sky (1-13); the ending used is Bakemono to Yobarete (1-13).

  • 01. "Talentless"
  • 02. "Time Traveler"
  • 03. "Talented vs. Talentless"
  • 04. "Healing"
  • 05. "Talented vs. Talentless Part 2"
  • 06. "Necromancer"
  • 07. "Necromancer Part 2"
  • 08. "Talented vs. Talentless Part 3"
  • 09. "Survival of the Fittest"
  • 10. "The Invisible Blade"
  • 11. "The Invisible Blade Part 2"
  • 12. "The Invisible Blade Part 3"
  • 13. "Revival"

Where to start Munou na Nana manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 13 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 26, 27 and 28 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 29 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 5 (this compiles chapters 29 al 37).