Lv1 Maou to One Room Yuusha Filler List and Watch Order

Lv1 Maou to One Room Yuusha or Level 1 Demon Lord and One Room Hero, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 26 of the manga (this has 31 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.6/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: toufu
  • Published by: Houbunsha
  • Magazine: Comic Fuz
  • Original run (manga): March 2019 – present
  • Studio: Silver Link
  • Directed by: Keisuke Inoue
  • Music by: R.O.N.
  • Original run (anime): July 3, 2023 – September 18, 2023
Score MAL: 7.2/10 77,339 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.6/10 239 votes.

Following the decisive battle for humanity's future, Max, the hero, emerges triumphant with his allies after defeating the formidable Demon Lord. With his last breath, the vanquished Maou swears to return even stronger to seek vengeance.

A decade passes, and though Maou manages to resurrect, the process leaves him in the form of a child. Undeterred, he wastes no time and visits his old nemesis, only to find the once gallant hero now reduced to a pathetic figure, far from his former glory.

Disappointed but determined, Maou decides to move in with Max, hoping to restore him to his former formidable self. However, as the demon delves into the events of the past decade, he realizes there's a hidden story behind Max's downfall, one he's completely unaware of.

Lv1 Maou to One Room Yuusha Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Lv1 Maou to One Room Yuusha (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is One Room Adventure (1-12); the ending used is Mirai=Teleport (1-12).

  • 01. "The Demon Lord Returns!"
  • 02. "Beware the Glasses Girl"
  • 03. "Fred the Cleric"
  • 04. "The Hero's New Challenge"
  • 05. "With His Grace!"
  • 06. "Border Tug-of-War"
  • 07. "The Secretary Does Her Best"
  • 08. "Farewell"
  • 09. "A Hero Conflicted"
  • 10. "Leo vs. Fred"
  • 11. "The Hero, Covered in Mud"
  • 12. "The Fruits of Their Labor"

Where to start Lv1 Maou to One Room Yuusha manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 26 (p. 1-38) of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 26 (p. 39) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume - (this compiles chapters - al -).