Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa Filler List and Watch Order

Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa or 7th Time Loop, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes hat are equivalent to 0% of the anime, this adapted up to light novel 2. (this has 6 light novels, being published).

  • Rating: 4.0/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Touko Amekawa
  • Illustrated by: Wan Hachipisu
  • Published by: Overlap
  • Original run (manga): October 25, 2020 – present
  • Studio: Studio Kai, Hornets
  • Directed by: Kazuya Iwata
  • Music by: Satoshi Hōno, Ryūnosuke Kasai
  • Original run (anime): January 7, 2024 – March 24, 2024
Score MAL: 7.9/10 13,425 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.6/10 204 votes.

Experiencing rebirth once may seem noteworthy, yet Rishe has already undergone this cycle seven times! Throughout her past lives, she's encountered various thrills, from trading goods as a merchant to engaging in duels as a knight. Now, her sole aim is to relax and relish life's pleasures. However, to revel in luxury, she must first wed the charming prince—the very individual who ended her previous existence! Breaking the time loop and achieving her extravagant aspirations will demand the accumulation of experiences and talents from six or more lifetimes for Rishe!

Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the openings used are Another Birthday (1-12); the endings used are Kienai (1-12).

  • 01. "The Fiancé Who Killed Me"
  • 02. "The Golden Imperial Capital"
  • 03. "A Thinly Veiled Sword Dance (Rondo)"
  • 04. "Turning the Knave into a Secret Spice"
  • 05. "Another Kind of Trade"
  • 06. "The Only One in the World"
  • 07. "A Lullaby Like the Beat of a Heart"
  • 08. "The Color of the Sea beyond the Horizon"
  • 09. "Visitor from the North"
  • 10. "A Sweetly Fragrant Cigarette Is Lit"
  • 11. "The Determination of a Snow Flower"
  • 12. "The Most Beautiful Thing"

Where to start Loop 7-kaime no Akuyaku Reijou wa manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga is episode 06 of Season 1 which corresponds to Chapters -, which is the last one published.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter - of the manga, this corresponds to Volume - (this compiles chapters - to -).


The last episode that aired is the 12th of Season 1 which corresponds to the chapters of the Light Novel 2


So if we want to continue the anime in the light novel, we must start reading from Light Novel 3.