Sunday, February 11, 2024

Fuuka Filler List and Watch Order

Fuuka is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 26 of the manga (this has 195 chapters, beinf published)

  • Rating: 3.4/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kōji Seo
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): February 12, 2014 – April 4, 2018
  • Studio: Diomedéa
  • Directed by: Keizō Kusakawa
  • Music by: Iga Takuro, West Ground
  • Original run (anime): 6 January 2017 – 24 March 2017
Score MAL: 6.5/10 147,577 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.4/10 754 votes.

The narrative revolves around Yuu Haruna's journey as he relocates to Tokyo with his sisters due to their father's work transfer overseas.

While on his way to grab dinner and scrolling through his Twitter feed, Yuu collides with a high school girl unexpectedly. Mistakenly believing Yuu was taking inappropriate photos of her, the girl reacts by confiscating Yuu's phone, breaking it, and delivering a slap before departing, leaving Yuu bewildered on the ground. Interestingly, this girl happens to be Fuuka Akitsuki, a fellow student at Yuu's new school.

In contrast to the norm, Fuuka stands out for her lack of reliance on modern technology, opting instead for a CD player over a cellphone. Over time, their bond strengthens, leading them to join forces with their friends and venture into the music industry by forming a band. With Fuuka's presence in his life, how will Yuu navigate his newfound existence in Tokyo?

Fuuka Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Fuuka (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Climbers' High! (1-12); the ending used is Watashi no Sekai (1-12).

  • 01. "Fuuka!"
  • 02. "Take Flight!"
  • 03. "Triangle!"
  • 04. "Live!"
  • 05. "One of Us!"
  • 06. "Koyuki Hinashi"
  • 07. "Blown Up!"
  • 08. "Top!" *Relleno
  • 09. "Date!" *Relleno
  • 10. "Fate!" *Relleno
  • 11. "Band!" *Relleno
  • 12. "Fair Wind" *Relleno

Where to start Fuuka manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last canon episode that aired is 07 of Season 1, this is equivalent to Chapter 24 (p. 14-18), 25 and 26 of the manga, which is where the anime ends.


To continue the story in the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 27 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 3 (this compiles chapters 18 to 27).