D-Frag! Filler List and Watch Order

D-Frag! is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 36 of the manga (this has 157 chapters, beinf published)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Tomoya Haruno
  • Published by: Media Factory
  • Magazine: Monthly Comic Alive
  • Original run (manga): July 26, 2008 – present
  • Studio: Brain's Base
  • Directed by: Seiki Sugawara
  • Music by: Nijine
  • Original run (anime): January 6, 2014 – March 24, 2014
Score MAL: 7.5/10 198,927 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.3/10 844 votes.

The Kazama Family, a trio of aspiring troublemakers led by Kenji Kazama, aims to establish their reputation at Fujou Academy. However, their plans take an unexpected turn when they extinguish a fire in the Game Development Club on the first day of school. Rather than showing gratitude, the club members, known for their eccentricity, attack Kenji's companions, leaving Kenji to fend for himself. Eventually, Kenji finds himself reluctantly joining the Game Development Club after being overpowered.

As he adjusts to his new surroundings, Kenji becomes acquainted with the club's four female members: Chitose Karasuyama, the authoritarian student council president; Sakura Mizukami, a spirited tomboy; Minami Oosawa, the apathetic club advisor; and Roka Shibasaki, the enigmatic figurehead of the school's underworld. Despite Kenji's initial resistance and desire to escape, he gradually realizes that he's actually enjoying the club's antics and camaraderie.

D-Frag! Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of D-Frag! (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Stalemate! (1-12); the ending used is Minna no Namae wo Irete Kudasai (1-12).

  • 01. "It was Our Entire World"
  • 02. "Sinners of Falaina"
  • 03. "I've Had Enough Of This World"
  • 04. "Let's Suicide In The Sand With The Mud Whale"
  • 05. "I Don't Want to Run"
  • 06. "Tomorrow, I Might End Up Having To Kill Someone"
  • 07. "I Want To See Your Future"
  • 08. "Disappear From This World"
  • 09. "I Want To See Where Your Choice Leads"
  • 10. "I'm Setting Off On A New Journey"
  • 11. "It's Just A Dream"
  • 12. "I'm Glad I Was Born Here"

Where to start D-Frag! manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 35 and 36 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 37 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 6 (this compiles chapters 37 to 44).