Boku Dake ga Inai Machi Filler List and Watch Order

Boku Dake ga Inai Machi or Erased, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 44 of the manga (this has 44 chapters, published)

  • Rating: 4.2/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kei Sanbe
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Magazine: Young Ace
  • Original run (manga): June 4, 2012 – March 4, 2016
  • Studio: A-1 Pictures
  • Directed by: Tomohiko Itō
  • Music by: Yuki Kajiura
  • Original run (anime): January 8, 2016 – March 25, 2016
Score MAL: 8.3/10 1,347,601 votes.
IMDb Rating: 8.5/10 57,417 votes.

When impending tragedy looms, Satoru Fujinuma experiences a peculiar phenomenon where he is transported back several minutes before the calamity strikes. Utilizing this enigmatic ability, dubbed "Revival," the detached 29-year-old manga artist has managed to save numerous lives.

However, when falsely accused of a murder involving someone close to him, Satoru is thrust back into the past once more, this time landing in the year 1988, a staggering 18 years prior. It becomes apparent to him that the homicide may be linked to the abduction and murder of one of his classmates, the solitary and enigmatic Kayo Hinazuki, during his childhood. This presents him with an opportunity to rectify past wrongs.

"Boku dake ga Inai Machi" chronicles Satoru's quest to unravel the events of 18 years prior and prevent the death of his classmate, all while safeguarding those he holds dear in the present.

Boku Dake ga Inai Machi Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Boku Dake ga Inai Machi (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Re:Re (1-12); the ending used is Sore wa Chiisa na Hikari no Yo na (1-12).

  • 01. "Flashing Before My Eyes"
  • 02. "Palm of the Hand"
  • 03. "Birthmark"
  • 04. "Accomplishment"
  • 05. "Getaway"
  • 06. "Grim Reaper"
  • 07. "Out of Contro"
  • 08. "Spiral"
  • 09. "Closure"
  • 10. "Joy"
  • 11. "Future"
  • 12. "Treasure"

The anime adapted the entire manga!

The 12 episodes of the anime adapted the 44 chapters compiled in 8 volumes of the manga.