Tuesday, January 2, 2024

Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e Filler List and Watch Order

Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e or Classroom of the Elite, is an anime that has 38 episodes divided into 3 seasons, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to Light Novel 7 (this has 21 light novels, being published ).

  • Rating: 4.0/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Shōgo Kinugasa
  • Illustrated by: Shunsaku Tomose
  • Published by: Media Factory
  • Original run (manga): May 25, 2015 – September 25, 2019
  • Studio: Lerche
  • Directed by: Seiji Kishi, Hiroyuki Hashimoto
  • Music by: Ryo Takahashi
  • Original run (anime): July 12, 2017 – present
Score MAL: 8.0/10 765,090 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.7/10 12,825 votes.

On the surface, Koudo Ikusei Senior High School is a utopia. The students enjoy an unparalleled amount of freedom, and it is ranked highly in Japan. However, the reality is less than ideal. Four classes, A through D, are ranked in order of merit, and only the top classes receive favorable treatment.

Kiyotaka Ayanokouji is a student of Class D, where the school dumps its worst. There he meets the unsociable Suzune Horikita, who believes she was placed in Class D by mistake and desires to climb all the way to Class A, and the seemingly amicable class idol Kikyou Kushida, whose aim is to make as many friends as possible.

While class membership is permanent, class rankings are not; students in lower ranked classes can rise in rankings if they score better than those in the top ones. Additionally, in Class D, there are no bars on what methods can be used to get ahead. In this cutthroat school, can they prevail against the odds and reach the top?

Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Mujikaku no Tensai (1-12); the ending used is Gohan da yo! Dadadadan!! (1-12).

  • 01. "What is Evil? Whatever Springs from Weakness"
  • 02. "It Takes a Great Talent and Skill to Conceal One's Talent and Skill"
  • 03. "Man is an Animal that makes Bargains: No Other Animal Does This - No Dog exchanges Bones with Another"
  • 04. "We Should not be Upset that Others Hide the Truth from Us When We Hide it from Ourselves"
  • 05. "Hell is other People"
  • 06. "There are Two Kinds of Lies; One concerns an Accomplished Fact, the Other concerns a Future Duty"
  • 07. "Nothing is as Dangerous as an Ignorant Friend; A Wise Enemy is to be Preferred"
  • 08. "Abandon All Hope, Ye Who enter Here"
  • 09. "Man is Condemned to be Free"
  • 10. "Every Man has in Himself the Most Dangerous Traitor of All"
  • 11. "What People Commonly call Fate is Mostly their Own Stupidity"
  • 12. "Genius Lives Only One Story Above Madness"


The second season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Dance In The Game (1-13); the ending used is Human Drama (1-13).

  • 13.(01). "Remember to Keep a Clear Head in Difficult Times"
  • 14.(02). "There Are Two Main Human Sins from Which All the Others Derive: Impatience and Indolence"
  • 15.(03). "The Greatest Souls Are Capable of the Greatest Vices as Well as of the Greatest Virtues"
  • 16.(04). "The Material Has to Be Created"
  • 17.(05). "Every Failure Is a Step to Success"
  • 18.(06). "Adversity Is the First Path to Truth"
  • 19.(07). "To Doubt Everything or to Believe Everything Are Two Equally Convenient Solutions; Both Dispense with the Necessity of Reflection"
  • 20.(08). "The Wound Is at Her Heart"
  • 21.(09). "If You Make a Mistake and Do Not Correct It, This Is Called a Mistake"
  • 22.(10). "People, Often Deceived by An Illusive Good, Desire Their Own Ruin"
  • 23.(11). "A Man Who Cannot Command Himself Will Always Be a Slave"
  • 24.(12). "Force Without Wisdom Falls of Its Own Weight"
  • 25.(13). "The Worst Enemy You Can Meet Will Always Be Yourself"


The third season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Minor Piece (1-13); the ending used is Konsei Dai Kakumei (1-13).

  • 26.(01). "The Strongest Principle of Growth Lies in the Human Choice
  • 27.(02). "TBA"
  • 28.(03). "TBA"
  • 29.(04). "TBA"
  • 30.(05). "TBA"
  • 31.(06). "TBA"
  • 32.(07). "TBA"
  • 33.(08). "TBA"
  • 34.(09). "TBA"
  • 35.(10). "TBA"
  • 36.(11). "TBA"
  • 37.(12). "TBA"
  • 38.(13). "TBA"

Where to start Youkoso Jitsuryoku Shijou Shugi no Kyoushitsu e manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga is episode 17 (5 of Season 2) (minutes from 0:00 to 17:00) which corresponds to Chapters 63 (p. 13-15), 64, 65, 66, 67 , 68, 69, 70, 71 and 72, which is the last one published.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter - of the manga, this corresponds to Volume - (this compiles chapters - to -).


The last episode that aired is the 25th (13th of Season 2) which corresponds to the chapters of the Light Novel 7


So if we want to continue the anime in the light novel, we must start reading from Light Novel 8.