Jitsu wa Watashi wa Filler List and Order to Watch

Jitsu wa Watashi wa or Actually I Am…, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 33 of the manga (this has 196 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Eiji Masuda
  • Published by: Akita Shoten
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Champion
  • Original run (manga): January 31, 2013 – February 16, 2017
  • Studio: TMS Entertainment
  • Directed by: Yasutaka Yamamoto
  • Music by: Akito Matsuda
  • Original run (anime): July 6, 2015 – September 28, 2015
Score MAL: 6.9/10 126,648 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.4/10 391 votes.

One afternoon following classes, Asahi Kuromine makes a startling discovery: the object of his affection, Youko Shiragami, is not an ordinary girl but a vampire. Complicating matters, according to her father's instructions, Youko must withdraw from school to safeguard her family. Unwilling to let her go, Asahi pledges to safeguard her supernatural secret. However, this proves to be a daunting task for Asahi, known for his transparent nature and inability to keep things to himself.

Yet, this revelation marks just the onset of his challenges. As Asahi navigates his way through this new reality, additional supernatural beings enter his life, compelling him to protect their identities or face the repercussions. "Jitsu wa Watashi wa" chronicles Asahi's journey as he copes with these newfound companions, grapples with the unique difficulties they bring, strives to keep crucial information under wraps, and ardently endeavors to capture Youko's heart amidst the chaos.

Jitsu wa Watashi wa Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Jitsu wa Watashi wa (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the opening used is Chōdai (1-13); the ending used is Ienai Ienai (1-13).

  • 01. "I'll Confess!"
  • 02. "I'll Keep This Secret!"
  • 03. "Beware Childhood Friends!"
  • 04. "Help the Class Rep!"
  • 05. "Let's Go on a... Date?"
  • 06. "Beware of the Wolf Man!"
  • 07. "Let's Get Sexy!"
  • 08. "Let's Save the World!"
  • 09. "Let's Put On Our Swimsuits!"
  • 10. "Let's Be Honest!"
  • 11. "Let's Go to the Summer Festival!"
  • 12. "Let's Stop This Confession!"
  • 13. "Let's Go Home Together!"

Where to start Jitsu wa Watashi wa manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 13 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 29, 30, 31, 32 and 33 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.

NOTE: The ending of the anime differs in some things from the manga, in the anime Asahi Kuromine and his classmates go to Youko Shiragami's house to rescue her, however in the manga the group of students go camping but their car is destroyed in Along the way, they coincidentally are near Shiragami's house and decide to camp nearby.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 34 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 4 (this compiles chapters 26 to 35).