Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekakechuu Filler List and Order to Watch

Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekakechuu or Skeleton Knight in Another World, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to Light Novel 3 (this has 10 light novels, being published).

  • Rating: 3.6/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Ennki Hakari
  • Illustrated by: KeG
  • Published by: Overlap
  • Original run (manga): June 25, 2015 – present
  • Studio: Studio Kai, Hornets
  • Directed by: Katsumi Ono
  • Music by: eba, Tsubasa Ito
  • Original run (anime): April 7, 2022 – June 23, 2022
Score MAL: 7.2/10 149,496 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.0/10 1,625 votes.

After dozing off during an online gaming session, a man awakens to find himself transported into the virtual realm of the game, assuming the role of his in-game character, Arc. Swiftly adapting to his new surroundings, he realizes that he's stuck with the skeletal avatar he selected during character creation, compelling him to conceal his appearance to avoid drawing unwarranted attention.

Determined to carve a path in this new world, Arc heads to the nearby castle town of Luvierte with aspirations of becoming an adventurer and completing quests for monetary gain. Armed with exceptionally potent abilities, he embarks on an enchanting journey—exploring diverse landscapes, vanquishing various monsters, and aiding individuals in precarious situations. However, his seemingly benign actions may soon entangle him in an escalating large-scale conflict that will profoundly reshape the destiny of the realm.

Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekakechuu Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekakechuu (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the openings used are Aa, Waga Roman no Michi Yo (1-12); the endings used are Bokura ga Oroka da Nante Dare ga Itta (1-12).

  • 01. "The Wandering Knight Sets Out to Make the World a Better Place"
  • 02. "A First Job, a Girl's Wish, and an Approaching Shadow"
  • 03. "An Austere Elf Dances for Her Comrades"
  • 04. "Infiltrating the Slave Market! In Search of the World's Evil"
  • 05. "A Secret Revealed, and a Bond Forged"
  • 06. "Learning About the Darkness of This World at the Elf Village"
  • 07. "A Miracle for the High-Minded Princess"
  • 08. "Allied! Dashing Through the Darkness With the Beastpeople!"
  • 09. "The Capital in Chaos and a Maiden's Oath"
  • 10. "Hope for the Future Found in the Desert"
  • 11. "The Monster-Taming Barbarian Laughs in the Darkness"
  • 12. "I Shall Cut Through the World's Evils!"

Where to start Gaikotsu Kishi-sama, Tadaima Isekai e Odekakechuu manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that was adapted from the manga is episode 12 of Season 1 which corresponds to Chapters 20 (p. 1-21), which is the last one published.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 20 (p. 22) of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 4 (this compiles chapters 16 to 20).


The last episode that aired is the 12th of Season 1 which corresponds to the chapters of the Light Novel 3


So if we want to continue the anime in the light novel, we must start reading from Light Novel 4.