Sunday, January 7, 2024

Fuufu Ijou, Koibito Miman. Filler List and Order to Watch

Fuufu Ijou, Koibito Miman. or More than a Married Couple, but Not Lovers., is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 29 of the manga (this has 67 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.8/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Yūki Kanamaru
  • Published by: Kadokawa Shoten
  • Magazine: Young Ace
  • Original run (manga): March 2, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Studio Mother
  • Directed by: Takao Kato, Junichi Yamamoto
  • Music by: Yuri Habuka
  • Original run (anime): October 9, 2022 – December 25, 2022
Score MAL: 7.6/10 149,141 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.4/10 2,449 votes.

Jirou Yakuin, a third-year high school student, harbors feelings for his childhood friend and classmate, Shiori Sakurazaka. He eagerly anticipates the marriage practical at their school, where boy-girl pairs are randomly selected to play pretend married couples and are monitored and rated based on their closeness. Simultaneously, Akari Watanabe, an energetic student, dreams of being paired with her crush, the popular and attractive Minami Tenjin.

To their disappointment, Jirou and Akari discover that they have been matched as a pair, as have Shiori and Minami. Undeterred, Jirou and Akari are determined to accumulate as many points as possible, as the top 10 pairs are granted the opportunity to switch partners, provided both couples agree. The challenge intensifies as they strive to be with their respective crushes and navigate the complexities of the marriage practical.

Fuufu Ijou, Koibito Miman. Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Fuufu Ijou, Koibito Miman. (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is TRUE FOOL LOVE (1-12); the ending used is Stuck on You (1-12).

  • 01. "Living in the Same Place, but Not Living Together."
  • 02. "Imagined, but Not Real."
  • 03. "Broken Up, and Not Rekindled."
  • 04. "A Hero, but Not the Main Character."
  • 05. "More Than a Nosebleed, but Less Than a Kiss."
  • 06. ""A Male Virgin, but No Female Virgin."
  • 07. "Fireworks, but No Embrace."
  • 08. "An Entreaty, but No Reassurance."
  • 09. "More Than a Childhood Friend, but Not True Love."
  • 10. "'Already' Has Passed, but Not 'Yet.'"
  • 11. "More Than a Confession, but Not Yet a Broken Heart."
  • 12. "Done, Being Less Than Love."

Where to start Fuufu Ijou, Koibito Miman. manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 27 (*), 28 and 29 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.

(*) Chapter 27 was partially adapted, practically only the first 4 pages were adapted, so I recommend watching that chapter from page 5 to the end.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 30 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 5 (this compiles chapters 27 to 32).