Thursday, January 25, 2024

Domestic na Kanojo Filler List and Order to Watch

Domestic na Kanojo or Domestic Girlfriend, is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 72 of the manga (this has 276 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 3.5/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Kei Sasuga
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Weekly Shōnen Magazine
  • Original run (manga): April 23, 2014 – June 10, 2020
  • Studio: Diomedéa
  • Directed by: Shōta Ihata
  • Music by: Masato Kōda
  • Original run (anime): January 12, 2019 – March 30, 2019
Score MAL: 6.7/10 447,108 votes.
IMDb Rating: 6.8/10 4,156 votes.

In their teenage years, few things can hurt people more than the heartaches that come with unrequited love. Such is the case for Natsuo Fujii, who has found himself entranced by his school's ever-cheerful teacher Hina. Deflated by this unreachable desire, Natsuo humors his friends and attends a mixer. There he meets Rui, a girl whose lack of excitement rivals that of himself. After bonding over their mutual awkwardness, Rui takes Natsuo to her house and asks him to have sex with her, hoping that the experience will stop her friends from treating her like a clueless child. With his hopeless feelings towards Hina still on his mind, Natsuo hesitantly agrees.

Equally unfulfilled by their "first times," the two decide to part ways as strangers. However, before he even has a chance to process this experience, Natsuo's father drops a major bombshell: he is getting remarried, and his new wife Tsukiko Tachibana is coming over now to meet Natsuo. As if that was not enough of a shock, her daughters—and, in turn, Natsuo's new sisters—are Hina and Rui Tachibana, the woman he's in love with and the girl with whom he shared his first night. Now, Natsuo must come to terms with the feelings he has for his step-siblings as his eyes open to a darker side of love.

Domestic na Kanojo Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Domestic na Kanojo (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the opening used is Kawaki wo Ameku (1-12); the ending used is Wagamama (1-12).

  • 01. "Will You Do It With Me, Here?"
  • 02. "By Any Chance, Did We Do It?"
  • 03. "Is It True, After All?"
  • 04. "And... What About You?"
  • 05. "Is It Okay... If I Fall for Him?"
  • 06. "Right Here And Now, Try To Kiss"
  • 07. "This Is What It Means To Go Out Together, You Know?"
  • 08. "Then I Don't Have To Be An Adult"
  • 09. "Don't Say That, Please?"
  • 10. "Liar..."
  • 11. "Are you sure?"
  • 12. "I'm sorry. I love you."

Where to start Domestic na Kanojo manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71 y 72 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 73 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 8 (this compiles chapters 65 to 74).