Zom 100: Zombie ni Naru made ni Shitai 100 no Koto Filler List and Order to Watch

Zom 100: Zombie ni Naru made ni Shitai 100 no Koto or Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead is an anime that has 12 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 22 of the manga (this has 60 chapters, being published)

  • Rating: 4.0/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Haro Aso
  • Illustrated by: Kotaro Takata
  • Published by: Shogakukan
  • Original run (manga): October 19, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Bug Films
  • Directed by: Kazuki Kawagoe
  • Music by: Makoto Miyazaki
  • Original run (anime): July 9, 2023 – December 26, 2023
Score MAL: 8.0/10 107,003 votes.
IMDb Rating: 7.9/10 3,775 votes.

Having successfully graduated from a prestigious university and boasting an impressive involvement in the rugby club, Akira Tendou adeptly navigated the path to realizing his dream job. Adding to his contentment, a delightful and compassionate colleague brought daily joy to his office life. Akira's world appeared to be flourishing until he gradually came to the realization that sleepless nights and arduous work had become his new norm.

After enduring three years of draining labor in an exploitative company, Akira found himself transformed into a weary, unfulfilled version of his former self. On the brink of losing all passion for life, much like many of his overworked peers, Akira unexpectedly discovers a lifeline—the onset of a zombie apocalypse.

With newfound free time, Akira decides to embark on a bucket list encompassing a hundred activities he yearns to experience before succumbing to the inevitable fate of becoming a zombie. Despite being surrounded by the undead, Akira finds a renewed sense of vitality he had never experienced before.

Zom 100: Zombie ni Naru made ni Shitai 100 no Koto Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Zom 100: Zombie ni Naru made ni Shitai 100 no Koto (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 12 episodes, the openings used are Song of the Dead (1-12) and the ending is Happiness of the Dead (1-12). ~ Adapted from manga 1 to 22.

  • 01. "Akira of the Dead"
  • 02. "Bucket List of the Dead"
  • 03. "Best Friend of the Dead"
  • 04. "Flight Attendant of the Dead"
  • 05. "Hero of the Dead"
  • 06. "RV of the Dead"
  • 07. "Truck Stop of the Dead"
  • 08. "Sushi & Hot Springs of the Dead"
  • 09. "Treehouse of the Dead"
  • 10. "Hometown of the Dead I"
  • 11. "Hometown of the Dead II"
  • 12. "Hometown of the Dead III"

Where to start Zom 100: Zombie ni Naru made ni Shitai 100 no Koto manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 12 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 20 (p. 32-44), 21 and 22 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 23 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 7 (this compiles chapters 23 to 26).