Tengoku Daimakyou Filler List and Order to Watch

Tengoku Daimakyou or Heavenly Delusion, is an anime that has 13 episodes divided into 1 season, with 0 filler episodes and its percentage is 0%. The anime adapted up to chapter 37 of the manga (this has 60 chapters, finished)

  • Rating: 4.1/5 ( votes).
  • Written by: Masakazu Ishiguro
  • Published by: Kodansha
  • Magazine: Monthly Afternoon
  • Original run (manga): January 25, 2018 – present
  • Studio: Production I.G
  • Directed by: Hirotaka Mori
  • Music by: Kensuke Ushio
  • Original run (anime): April 1, 2023 – June 24, 2023
Score MAL: 8.2/10 183,634 votes.
IMDb Rating: 8.8/10 5,225 votes.

A decade and a half ago, a calamity befell human civilization, leaving behind a desolate landscape where menacing creatures, with a taste for human flesh, roam freely, posing a grave danger to the few remaining survivors. In the midst of this chaos, a secluded facility provides a haven for children, offering them a refuge of tranquility. However, as some of these youngsters become aware of the world lying beyond the confines of their shelter, their curiosity about the unknown gradually intensifies.

Meanwhile, in the external realm, Maru and Kiruko, two young survivors, join forces in their quest for a mysterious sanctuary known as Heaven, driven by personal motivations. Laden with the weight of past traumas and concealed sorrows, the duo aspires to unravel the mysteries behind the harshness they've endured in their lives and in a world that still lies in ruins.

Tengoku Daimakyou Filler Episodes List

The list will mark the filler episodes of Tengoku Daimakyou (if any) and so that you can watch the anime in order, the extra material, whether ovas or movies, will be located according to their chronology. At the end, I will mention to you which chapter of the manga the anime ends and where to start reading the manga after the anime.


The first season has 13 episodes, the openings used is Innocent Arrogance (1-13) and the ending is Daremo Karemo Dokomo Nanimo Shiranai (1-13). ~ Adapted from manga 1 to 37.

  • 01. "Heaven and Hell"
  • 02. "Two Confessions"
  • 03. "Kiriko and Haruki"
  • 04. "Kuku"
  • 05. "Day of Fate"
  • 06. "100% Safe Water"
  • 07. "The Immortal Order"
  • 08. "Their Choices"
  • 09. "Children of the Nursery"
  • 10. "The Walled Town"
  • 11. "The Test Begins"
  • 12. "Outside of the Outside"
  • 13. "The Journey Continues and Begins"

Where to start Tengoku Daimakyou manga after anime?

Last Episode Corresponds to: We started reading from:

The last episode that aired is 13 of Season 1 corresponding to Chapter 33, 34 and 37 of the manga, which is where the anime leave off.


If you want to continue the story of the manga after the anime, start reading from Chapter 38 of the manga, this corresponds to Volume 7 (this compiles chapters 38 to 43).