Wednesday, May 13, 2020

≫ Trigun Filler List

Trigun , is a manga created by the mangaka  Yasuhiro Nightowi  and illustrated by  himself, beginning to be published since  February 1995  through the Shōnen Captain  magazine  by the publisher Tokuma Shoten , with a total of 3 volumes, the magazine suspended its published in 1997 . The series continued under the name " Trigun Maximum " since 1998, published in Young King OURs magazine  by the publisher  Shonen Gahosha , with a total of 14 volumes and ending its publication in 2007. The anime adaptation began airing from April 4, 1998 by the TV Tokyo  television network  and was in charge of the Madhouse studio , under the direction of Satoshi Nishimura , with 26 episodes + 1 film: Season 1 (26 episodes) , culminating the first season on September 30, 1998 .

This series was licensed by  Selecta Vision  (Spain) , Funimation  (Canada & United States) , Crunchyroll  (Latin America) .

Trigun Chapter List - AVOID FILLING

Trigun revolves around a man known as "Vash the Stampede" and two Bernardelli Insurance Society employees, Meryl Stryfe and Milly Thompson, who follow him to minimize the damage inevitably caused by his appearance. Most of the damage attributed to Vash is actually caused by bounty hunters looking for the $ 60 billion bounty on Vash's head for the destruction of the July city. However, he cannot recall the incident due to retrograde amnesia, as he was only able to recall fragments of the destroyed city and memories of his childhood. Throughout his travels, Vash attempts to save lives using non-lethal force. He is occasionally joined by a priest, Nicholas D. Wolfwood., Who, like Vash, is an excellent gunslinger with a mysterious past.

See Trigun without filler

To make it easier for you to watch Trigun without filler , I show you the list with the chapters to avoid or skip, so you don't waste your time on pointless chapters or just get bored with filler episodes that add nothing to the original story. In this list of chapters of Trigun without filler you will also be able to appreciate the chronological order (this so that you know the order that you must see the chapters, ova or movies) , likewise this guide is divided into sagas, arcs or seasons and each chapter with its respective name to make it easier for you to locate that episode you wanted to see again, whether you watch it on Netflix or Crunchyroll. And if this were not enough, if you just saw the anime in the final part of this article you can continue in the manga chapter that this one stayed.


The opening opening is  HT (1-26)  and the ending is  Kaze wa Mirai ni Fuku (1-26) .

  • 01. "The man of the 60 million dollarblonde"
  • 02. "The truth of the error"
  • 03. "The pacifist"
  • 04. "Peace & love"
  • 05. "Strong Striker"
  • 06. "Julio wasted"
  • 07. "BDN"
  • 08. "However, between no man's land and heaven"
  • 09. "Killer Machine"
  • 10. "Target shooting"
  • 11. "Run away from pain"
  • 12. "Devil"
  • 13. "Vash the Stampede"
  • 14. "Little Arcadia"
  • 15. "Eyes of demons"
  • 16. "Fifth Moon"
  • 17. "Rem Saverem"
  • 18. "See you later for now"
  • 19. "Cease Fire"
  • 20. "Flying Boat"
  • 21. "Out of time"
  • 22. "Alternative"
  • 23. "Paradise"
  • 24. "Sin"
  • 25. "Through life"
  • 26. "Under the sky so blue"
Loading Comments
If the comments do not load, go up the page completely and go down again.